Given below is details about Train Number 11065, MYSURU RENIGUNTA WEEKLY EXPRESS running between Mysore City Junction and Renigunta Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.11065, Mysuru Renigunta Weekly Express
Distance313 miles / 501 km
Run Time 9 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed53 kmph

Departure Days From Mysore City Junction Railway Station - Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Mysuru Renigunta Weekly Express, Train number 11065. Timing of Mysuru Renigunta Weekly Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Mysore City Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. MYS Mysore City Junction Karnataka Starts 22:55 NA Origin Fr
2. MYA Mandya Karnataka 23:34 23:35 1min 46 Km Fr
3. SBC Bangalore City Junction Karnataka 01:24 01:25 1min 139 Km Sa
4. BNC Bangalore Cantonment Karnataka 01:36 01:37 1min 143 Km Sa
5. JTJ Jolarpettai Tamil Nadu 04:13 04:15 2min 287 Km Sa
6. KPD Katpadi Junction,Vellore Tamil Nadu 05:33 05:35 2min 371 Km Sa
7. RU Renigunta Junction Andhra Pradesh 08:25 Ends 504 Km Sa

Mysore City Junction to Renigunta Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 11065, Mysuru Renigunta Weekly Express. This train operates between Mysore City Junction and Renigunta Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Mysuru Renigunta Weekly Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Mysore City Junction and Renigunta Junction is 313 miles or 501 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Mysore City Junction to Renigunta Junction
Return Trains from Renigunta Junction to Mysore City Junction

Train No. 11065, Mysuru Renigunta Weekly Express MYS to RU

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 11065, MYSURU RENIGUNTA WEEKLY EXPRESS. Details about the MYSURU RENIGUNTA WEEKLY EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.