Given below is details about Train Number 06225, MYSURU SHIVAMOGGA JANASADHARAN SPECIAL running between Mysuru City Junction and Talaguppa stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.06225, Mysuru Shivamogga Janasadharan Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance233 miles / 372 km
Run Time 7 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed48 kmph

Departure Days From Mysuru City Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Mysuru Shivamogga Janasadharan Special, Train number 06225. Timing of Mysuru Shivamogga Janasadharan Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Mysuru City Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. MYS Mysuru City Junction Karnataka Starts 10:15 NA Origin Daily
2. KRNR Krishnarajanagara Karnataka 10:50 10:52 2min 35 Km Daily
3. AKK Akkihebbalu Karnataka 11:14 11:15 1min 57 Km Daily
4. BRBL Birahalli Karnataka 11:20 11:21 1min 61 Km Daily
5. MGF Mandagere Karnataka 11:30 11:31 1min 69 Km Daily
6. HLN Hole Narsipur Karnataka 11:52 11:54 2min 89 Km Daily
7. HAS Hassan Junction Karnataka 12:25 12:27 2min 120 Km Daily
8. ASK Arsikere Junction Karnataka 13:20 13:30 10min 167 Km Daily
9. BVR Banavar Karnataka 13:46 13:47 1min 182 Km Daily
10. VNR Devanur Karnataka 13:56 13:57 1min 189 Km Daily
11. DRU Kadur Junction Karnataka 14:12 14:14 2min 205 Km Daily
12. RRB Birur Junction Karnataka 14:24 14:26 2min 211 Km Daily
13. TKE Tarikere Karnataka 14:50 14:52 2min 236 Km Daily
14. BDVT Bhadravati Karnataka 15:09 15:10 1min 256 Km Daily
15. SME Shivamogga Karnataka 15:24 15:25 1min 272 Km Daily
16. SMET Shivamogga Town Karnataka 15:30 15:35 5min 274 Km Daily
17. HNHL Harnahalli Karnataka 15:50 15:51 1min 294 Km Daily
18. KMSI Kumsi 16:08 16:10 2min 300 Km Daily
19. ARU Arasalu Karnataka 16:25 16:26 1min 315 Km Daily
20. ANF Anandapuram Karnataka 16:43 16:45 2min 330 Km Daily
21. SRF Sagar Jambagaru Karnataka 17:13 17:15 2min 357 Km Daily
22. TLGP Talaguppa Karnataka 18:00 Ends 372 Km Daily

Mysuru City Junction to Talaguppa - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 06225, Mysuru Shivamogga Janasadharan Special. This train operates between Mysuru City Junction and Talaguppa. Map also shows all the stations where Mysuru Shivamogga Janasadharan Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Mysuru City Junction and Talaguppa is 233 miles or 372 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Mysuru City Junction to Talaguppa
Return Trains from Talaguppa to Mysuru City Junction

Train No. 06225, Mysuru Shivamogga Janasadharan Special MYS to TLGP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 06225, MYSURU SHIVAMOGGA JANASADHARAN SPECIAL. Details about the MYSURU SHIVAMOGGA JANASADHARAN SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.