Given below is details about Train Number 06227, MYSURU TALGUPPA EXPRESS SPECIAL running between Mysuru City Junction and Talaguppa stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...


  • Extension South Western railway has decided to extend the service of Train No:06227 Mysuru - Talguppa Daily Mail/Exp special Daily from 31.03.2021 upto 30.06.2021 with the revised composition of 1 ACCW, 2 ACCN, 8 GSCN, 1 FAC,4 GS, 2 SLR =18Coaches [1]
Train No.06227, Mysuru Talguppa Express Special
Distance318 miles / 508 km
Run Time 11 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed44 kmph

Departure Days From Mysuru City Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Mysuru Talguppa Express Special, Train number 06227. Timing of Mysuru Talguppa Express Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Mysuru City Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. MYS Mysuru City Junction Karnataka Starts 19:30 NA Origin Daily
2. NHY Naganahalli Karnataka 19:41 19:42 1min 9 Km Daily
3. PANP Pandavapura Karnataka 19:54 19:55 1min 20 Km Daily
4. Y Yeliyur Karnataka 20:14 20:15 1min 38 Km Daily
5. MYA Mandya Karnataka 20:23 20:25 2min 45 Km Daily
6. MAD Maddur Karnataka 20:44 20:45 1min 65 Km Daily
7. CPT Channapatna Karnataka 20:59 21:00 1min 83 Km Daily
8. RMGM Ramanagaram Karnataka 21:09 21:10 1min 94 Km Daily
9. BID Bidadi Karnataka 21:24 21:25 1min 109 Km Daily
10. KGI Kengeri Karnataka 21:39 21:40 1min 126 Km Daily
11. GNB Jnana Bharathi Halt Karnataka 21:44 21:45 1min 129 Km Daily
12. NYH Nayandahalli Karnataka 21:49 21:50 1min 131 Km Daily
13. SBC KSR Bengaluru City Junction Karnataka 22:55 23:00 5min 138 Km Daily
14. MWM Malleswaram Karnataka 23:06 23:07 1min 141 Km Daily
15. YPR Yesvantpur Junction Karnataka 23:16 23:18 2min 144 Km Daily
16. TK Tumakuru Karnataka 00:03 00:05 2min 207 Km Daily
17. TTR Tiptur Karnataka 01:05 01:06 1min 277 Km Daily
18. ASK Arsikere Junction Karnataka 01:38 01:40 2min 303 Km Daily
19. RRB Birur Junction Karnataka 02:18 02:20 2min 348 Km Daily
20. TKE Tarikere Karnataka 02:43 02:45 2min 372 Km Daily
21. BDVT Bhadravati Karnataka 03:03 03:05 2min 392 Km Daily
22. SME Shivamogga Karnataka 03:19 03:20 1min 409 Km Daily
23. SMET Shivamogga Town Karnataka 04:10 04:15 5min 411 Km Daily
24. ANF Anandapuram Karnataka 05:14 05:15 1min 467 Km Daily
25. SRF Sagar Jambagaru Karnataka 06:14 06:15 1min 493 Km Daily
26. TLGP Talaguppa Karnataka 07:00 Ends 508 Km Daily

Mysuru City Junction to Talaguppa - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 06227, Mysuru Talguppa Express Special. This train operates between Mysuru City Junction and Talaguppa. Map also shows all the stations where Mysuru Talguppa Express Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Mysuru City Junction and Talaguppa is 318 miles or 508 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Mysuru City Junction to Talaguppa
Return Trains from Talaguppa to Mysuru City Junction

Train No. 06227, Mysuru Talguppa Express Special MYS to TLGP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 06227, MYSURU TALGUPPA EXPRESS SPECIAL. Details about the MYSURU TALGUPPA EXPRESS SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • As per Revision in timing Train No:06227 Mysuru – Talguppa Express Special will depart Mysuru at 19:30 hrs and arrive Talguppa at 07:00 hrs o­n the next day with effect commencing journey from Mysuru from 28.12.2020. [2]
  • South Western Railway has decided to run, timings will be same as that of Train No. 16227/16228 Mysuru-Talguppa-Mysuru Express. The stoppages will be same as that of Train No. 16227/16228 Mysuru-Talguppa-Mysuru Express except Shrirangapatna, Hanakere, Settihally, Hejjala and Byadarahalli for T.No. 06227 and Hanakere, Byadarahalli, Malleswaram and Shrirangapatna for T.No. 06228. [3]
  • South Western Railway has decided to run, Train No. 06227/06228 Mysuru-Talguppa-Mysuru Daily Express Special which will run with effect from 09.12.2020 to 18.12.2020 from Mysuru and 10.12.2020 to 19.12.2020 from Talguppa. [4]


  • Extension of Trains
  • Revision in Timings of Trains
  • Running Of Additional Special Trains