Given below is details about Train Number 06295, MYSURU TALGUPPA INTERCITY SPECIAL running between Mysuru City Junction and Talaguppa stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...


  • Extension South Western railway has decided to extend the service of Train No:06295 Mysuru - Talguppa Daily Intercity Special Express special Daily from 31.03.2021 upto 30.06.2021 [1]
Train No.06295, Mysuru Talguppa Intercity Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance233 miles / 372 km
Run Time 7 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed51 kmph

Departure Days From Mysuru City Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Mysuru Talguppa Intercity Special, Train number 06295. Timing of Mysuru Talguppa Intercity Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Mysuru City Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. MYS Mysuru City Junction Karnataka Starts 06:00 NA Origin Daily
2. KRNR Krishnarajanagara Karnataka 06:35 06:36 1min 35 Km Daily
3. HLN Hole Narsipur Karnataka 07:26 07:28 2min 89 Km Daily
4. HAS Hassan Junction Karnataka 08:00 08:02 2min 120 Km Daily
5. ASK Arsikere Junction Karnataka 08:58 09:00 2min 167 Km Daily
6. DRU Kadur Junction Karnataka 09:31 09:32 1min 205 Km Daily
7. RRB Birur Junction Karnataka 09:42 09:44 2min 211 Km Daily
8. TKE Tarikere Karnataka 10:09 10:10 1min 236 Km Daily
9. BDVT Bhadravati Karnataka 10:28 10:30 2min 256 Km Daily
10. SMET Shivamogga Town Karnataka 11:00 11:05 5min 274 Km Daily
11. ANF Anandapuram Karnataka 12:03 12:05 2min 330 Km Daily
12. SRF Sagar Jambagaru Karnataka 12:34 12:35 1min 357 Km Daily
13. TLGP Talaguppa Karnataka 13:15 Ends 372 Km Daily

Mysuru City Junction to Talaguppa - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 06295, Mysuru Talguppa Intercity Special. This train operates between Mysuru City Junction and Talaguppa. Map also shows all the stations where Mysuru Talguppa Intercity Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Mysuru City Junction and Talaguppa is 233 miles or 372 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Mysuru City Junction to Talaguppa
Return Trains from Talaguppa to Mysuru City Junction

Train No. 06295, Mysuru Talguppa Intercity Special MYS to TLGP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 06295, MYSURU TALGUPPA INTERCITY SPECIAL. Details about the MYSURU TALGUPPA INTERCITY SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Due to poor occupancy Train No:06295 Mysuru – Talguppa Intercity Special Express commencing journey from Mysuru on 30.04.2021 to till further advice, will be partially cancelled between Arsikere – Talguppa Accordingly the train will terminate at Arsikere instead of Talguppa. [2]
  • South Western Railway has decided to run Train No:06295 Mysuru – Talguppa Intercity Special Express which will depart from Mysuru at 06:00 hrs and arrive Talguppa at 13:15 hrs o­n the same day with effect commencing journey from Mysuru from 20.01.2021 to 31.03.2021. [3]


  • Extension of Trains
  • Partial cancellation of Trains
  • Special Trains