Given below is details about Train Number 16004, NAGARSOL CHENNAI WEEKLY EXPRESS running between Nagarsol and Chennai Central stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.16004, Nagarsol Chennai Weekly Express
Distance857 miles / 1371 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 3 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed50 kmph

Departure Days From Nagarsol Railway Station - Monday

The table below shows the time schedule of Nagarsol Chennai Weekly Express, Train number 16004. Timing of Nagarsol Chennai Weekly Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Nagarsol

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Nagarsol (NSL)
Origin NA 13:30 NA Mo
Aurangabad (AWB)
89 Km 14:45 14:50 5min Mo
Jalna (J)
152 Km 15:48 15:50 2min Mo
Parbhani Junction (PBN)
266 Km 17:35 17:40 5min Mo
Purna Junction (PAU)
295 Km 18:20 18:25 5min Mo
Nanded (NED)
325 Km 19:25 19:30 5min Mo
Mudkhed (MUE)
348 Km 20:03 20:05 2min Mo
Basar (BSX)
406 Km 21:09 21:10 1min Mo
Nizamabad (NZB)
436 Km 21:38 21:40 2min Mo
Kamareddi (KMC)
488 Km 22:27 22:28 1min Mo
Malkajgiri (MJF)
593 Km 00:19 00:20 1min Tu
Kacheguda (KCG)
601 Km 01:25 01:35 10min Tu
Mahbubnagar (MBNR)
707 Km 03:07 03:09 2min Tu
Gadwal (GWD)
782 Km 04:30 04:31 1min Tu
Kurnool Town (KRNT)
Andhra Pradesh
837 Km 05:45 05:47 2min Tu
Dhone Junction (DHNE)
Andhra Pradesh
891 Km 07:00 07:05 5min Tu
Gooty (GY)
Andhra Pradesh
946 Km 08:09 08:10 1min Tu
Tadipatri (TU)
Andhra Pradesh
994 Km 08:48 08:50 2min Tu
Yerraguntla (YA)
Andhra Pradesh
1063 Km 09:54 09:55 1min Tu
Cuddapah (HX)
Andhra Pradesh
1103 Km 10:28 10:30 2min Tu
Razampeta (RJP)
Andhra Pradesh
1153 Km 11:26 11:28 2min Tu
Renigunta Junction (RU)
Andhra Pradesh
1228 Km 13:15 13:20 5min Tu
Puttur (PUT)
Andhra Pradesh
1251 Km 13:43 13:45 2min Tu
Tiruttani (TRT)
Tamil Nadu
1283 Km 14:18 14:20 2min Tu
Arakkonam Junction (AJJ)
Tamil Nadu
1296 Km 14:50 14:55 5min Tu
Perambur (PER)
Tamil Nadu
1365 Km 15:43 15:45 2min Tu
Chennai Central (MAS)
Tamil Nadu
1371 Km 16:45 Destination Tu

Nagarsol to Chennai Central - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 16004, Nagarsol Chennai Weekly Express. This train operates between Nagarsol and Chennai Central. Map also shows all the stations where Nagarsol Chennai Weekly Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Nagarsol and Chennai Central is 857 miles or 1371 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Chennai Central to Nagarsol

Train No. 16004, Nagarsol Chennai Weekly Express NSL to MAS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16004, NAGARSOL CHENNAI WEEKLY EXPRESS. Details about the NAGARSOL CHENNAI WEEKLY EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

You may like: