Given below is details about Train Number 17214, NAGARSOL NARSAPUR EXPRESS running between Nagarsol and Narasapur stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.17214, Nagarsol Narsapur Express
ScheduleTue, Wed, Thu, Fri & Sun
Distance682 miles / 1091 km
Run Time 21 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed50 kmph

Departure Days From Nagarsol Railway Station - Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday & Sunday

The table below shows the time schedule of Nagarsol Narsapur Express, Train number 17214. Timing of Nagarsol Narsapur Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Nagarsol

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. NSL Nagarsol Maharashtra Starts 11:15 NA Origin Su, Tu, We, Th & Fr
2. AWB Aurangabad Maharashtra 12:35 12:40 5min 89 Km Su, Tu, We, Th & Fr
3. J Jalna Maharashtra 13:28 13:30 2min 152 Km Su, Tu, We, Th & Fr
4. PBN Parbhani Junction Maharashtra 15:08 15:10 2min 266 Km Su, Tu, We, Th & Fr
5. PAU Purna Junction Maharashtra 15:58 16:00 2min 295 Km Su, Tu, We, Th & Fr
6. NED Hazur Sahib Nanded Maharashtra 17:08 17:10 2min 325 Km Su, Tu, We, Th & Fr
7. MUE Mudkhed Junction Maharashtra 17:43 17:45 2min 348 Km Su, Tu, We, Th & Fr
8. BSX Basar Telangana 19:00 19:02 2min 406 Km Su, Tu, We, Th & Fr
9. NZB Nizamabad Junction Telangana 19:48 19:50 2min 436 Km Su, Tu, We, Th & Fr
10. KMC Kamareddi Telangana 20:45 20:46 1min 488 Km Su, Tu, We, Th & Fr
11. SC Secunderabad Junction Telangana 23:00 23:20 20min 595 Km Su, Tu, We, Th & Fr
12. KZJ Kazipet Junction Telangana 01:18 01:20 2min 727 Km Mo, We, Th, Fr & Sa
13. WL Warangal Telangana 01:34 01:35 1min 747 Km Mo, We, Th, Fr & Sa
14. KMT Khammam Telangana 02:55 02:57 2min 855 Km Mo, We, Th, Fr & Sa
15. BZA Vijayawada Junction Andhra Pradesh 05:20 05:35 15min 952 Km Mo, We, Th, Fr & Sa
16. GDV Gudivada Junction Andhra Pradesh 06:28 06:30 2min 996 Km Mo, We, Th, Fr & Sa
17. KKLR Kaikaluru Andhra Pradesh 06:59 07:00 1min 1025 Km Mo, We, Th, Fr & Sa
18. AKVD Akividu Andhra Pradesh 07:19 07:20 1min 1042 Km Mo, We, Th, Fr & Sa
19. BVRT Bhimavaram Town Andhra Pradesh 07:38 07:40 2min 1060 Km Mo, We, Th, Fr & Sa
20. VVM Viravasaram Andhra Pradesh 08:08 08:10 2min 1072 Km Mo, We, Th, Fr & Sa
21. PKO Palakollu Andhra Pradesh 08:18 08:20 2min 1082 Km Mo, We, Th, Fr & Sa
22. NS Narasapur Andhra Pradesh 09:10 Ends 1091 Km Mo, We, Th, Fr & Sa

Nagarsol to Narasapur - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 17214, Nagarsol Narsapur Express. This train operates between Nagarsol and Narasapur. Map also shows all the stations where Nagarsol Narsapur Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Nagarsol and Narasapur is 682 miles or 1091 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Nagarsol to Narasapur
Return Trains from Narasapur to Nagarsol

Train No. 17214, Nagarsol Narsapur Express NSL to NS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 17214, NAGARSOL NARSAPUR EXPRESS. Details about the NAGARSOL NARSAPUR EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.