Given below is details about Train Number 20810, NAGAVALI EXPRESS (PT) running between Nanded and Sambalpur stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.20810, Nagavali Express (PT)
ScheduleMon, Tue & Sat
Distance931 miles / 1490 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 2 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Nanded Railway Station - Monday, Tuesday & Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Nagavali Express (PT), Train number 20810. Timing of Nagavali Express (PT) train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Nanded

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Nanded (NED)
Origin NA 16:35 NA Mo, Tu & Sa
Mudkhed (MUE)
22 Km 17:05 17:07 2min Mo, Tu & Sa
Basar (BSX)
81 Km 17:58 18:00 2min Mo, Tu & Sa
Nizamabad (NZB)
110 Km 18:23 18:25 2min Mo, Tu & Sa
Kamareddi (KMC)
162 Km 19:14 19:15 1min Mo, Tu & Sa
Secunderabad Junction (SC)
273 Km 21:30 21:50 20min Mo, Tu & Sa
Kazipet Junction (KZJ)
413 Km 23:53 23:55 2min Mo, Tu & Sa
Vijayawada Junction (BZA)
Andhra Pradesh
634 Km 03:50 04:10 20min Su, Tu & We
Eluru (EE)
Andhra Pradesh
693 Km 04:54 04:55 1min Su, Tu & We
Rajamundry (RJY)
Andhra Pradesh
783 Km 06:15 06:17 2min Su, Tu & We
Visakhapatnam Junction (VSKP)
Andhra Pradesh
984 Km 10:10 10:30 20min Su, Tu & We
Vizianagaram (VZM)
Andhra Pradesh
1045 Km 11:25 11:30 5min Su, Tu & We
Gajapatinagaram (GPI)
Andhra Pradesh
1067 Km 11:50 11:52 2min Su, Tu & We
Bobbili (VBL)
Andhra Pradesh
1098 Km 12:18 12:20 2min Su, Tu & We
Parvatipuram Town (PVPT)
Andhra Pradesh
1124 Km 12:43 12:45 2min Su, Tu & We
Rayagada (RGDA)
1169 Km 13:30 13:40 10min Su, Tu & We
Muniguda (MNGD)
1223 Km 14:38 14:40 2min Su, Tu & We
Kesinga (KSNG)
1296 Km 15:35 15:37 2min Su, Tu & We
Titlagarh (TIG)
1309 Km 16:00 16:10 10min Su, Tu & We
Balangir (BLGR)
1372 Km 17:00 17:05 5min Su, Tu & We
Bargarh Road (BRGA)
1448 Km 18:15 18:17 2min Su, Tu & We
Sambalpur (SBP)
1490 Km 19:30 Destination Su, Tu & We

Nanded to Sambalpur - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 20810, Nagavali Express (PT). This train operates between Nanded and Sambalpur. Map also shows all the stations where Nagavali Express (PT) stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Nanded and Sambalpur is 931 miles or 1490 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Sambalpur to Nanded

Train No. 20810, Nagavali Express (PT) NED to SBP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 20810, NAGAVALI EXPRESS (PT). Details about the NAGAVALI EXPRESS (PT) including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.