Given below is details about Train Number 06854, NAGORE - KARAIKAL DEMU SPECIAL running between Villupuram Junction and Tirupati stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...


  • Revision South Central Railway has notified the Revised Schedule of Train No:06854 Villupuram – Tirupati Daily Express Special over South Central Railway with effect from 01st May 2021 as follows: 05.25 (d) Villupuram, 09.25/09.30, (a/d) Katpadi, 09.28/09.29 (a/d) Ramapuram, 09.45/09.47 (a/d) Chittor, 10.14/10.15 (a/d) Pakala, 10.50/10.51 (a/d) Chandragiri, 11.30 (a) Tirupati [1]
Train No.06854, Nagore - Karaikal DEMU Special
Distance165 miles / 264 km
Run Time 6 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed38 kmph

Departure Days From Villupuram Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Nagore - Karaikal DEMU Special, Train number 06854. Timing of Nagore - Karaikal DEMU Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Villupuram Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. VM Villupuram Junction Tamil Nadu Starts 05:25 NA Origin Daily
2. TRK Tirukkovilur Tamil Nadu 05:59 06:00 1min 34 Km Daily
3. TNM Tiruvannamalai Tamil Nadu 06:33 06:35 2min 67 Km Daily
4. PRL Polur Tamil Nadu 07:04 07:05 1min 99 Km Daily
5. ARV Arni Road Tamil Nadu 07:19 07:20 1min 115 Km Daily
6. KMM Kannamangalam Tamil Nadu 07:41 07:42 1min 130 Km Daily
7. VLR Vellore Cantonment Tamil Nadu 08:18 08:20 2min 151 Km Daily
8. KPD Katpadi Junction Tamil Nadu 09:00 09:10 10min 160 Km Daily
9. BUM Bomma Samudram Andhra Pradesh 09:55 09:56 1min 170 Km Daily
10. RAM Ramapuram Andhra Pradesh 10:04 10:05 1min 176 Km Daily
11. PYX Peyanapalli Andhra Pradesh 10:11 10:12 1min 182 Km Daily
12. SIE Siddampalli Andhra Pradesh 10:17 10:18 1min 185 Km Daily
13. CTO Chittoor Andhra Pradesh 10:34 10:35 1min 193 Km Daily
14. PTT Putalapattu Andhra Pradesh 10:47 10:48 1min 207 Km Daily
15. PAK Pakala Junction Andhra Pradesh 11:01 11:02 1min 223 Km Daily
16. PAM Panapakam Andhra Pradesh 11:17 11:18 1min 235 Km Daily
17. KEN Kotala Andhra Pradesh 11:29 11:30 1min 250 Km Daily
18. CGI Chandragiri Andhra Pradesh 11:35 11:36 1min 252 Km Daily
19. TPW Tirupati West Halt Andhra Pradesh 11:46 11:47 1min 263 Km Daily
20. TPTY Tirupati Andhra Pradesh 12:20 Ends 264 Km Daily

Villupuram Junction to Tirupati - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 06854, Nagore - Karaikal DEMU Special. This train operates between Villupuram Junction and Tirupati. Map also shows all the stations where Nagore - Karaikal DEMU Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Villupuram Junction and Tirupati is 165 miles or 264 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Villupuram Junction to Tirupati
Return Trains from Tirupati to Villupuram Junction

Train No. 06854, Nagore - Karaikal DEMU Special VM to TPTY

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 06854, NAGORE - KARAIKAL DEMU SPECIAL. Details about the NAGORE - KARAIKAL DEMU SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • As part of engineering works in Renigunta – Tirupati of Guntakal Section, Train No:06854 Villupuram – Tirupati Special Train leaving Villupuram at 05.25 hrs o­n 11th and 12th March, 2021 is partially cancelled between Pakala and Tirupati [2]


  • Revised Schedule of Train
  • Partial cancellation of Trains