Given below is details about Train Number 12401, MAGADH EXPRESS running between Islampur and New Delhi stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12401, Nanda Devi AC Express
Distance478 miles / 764 km
Run Time 11 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed65 kmph

Departure Days From Islampur Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Magadh Express.', Train number '.12401. Timing of Magadh Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Islampur

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. KOTA Kota Junction Rajasthan Starts 17:55 NA Origin Daily
2. SWM Sawai Madhopur Rajasthan 19:03 19:05 2min 108 Km Daily
3. GGC Gangapur City Rajasthan 19:43 19:45 2min 171 Km Daily
4. HAN Hindaun City Rajasthan 20:14 20:15 1min 216 Km Daily
5. BTE Bharatpur Junction Rajasthan 20:53 20:55 2min 290 Km Daily
6. MTJ Mathura Junction Uttar Pradesh 21:38 21:40 2min 324 Km Daily
7. NZM Hazrat Nizamuddin Delhi 23:35 23:45 10min 457 Km Daily
8. GZB Ghaziabad Junction Uttar Pradesh 00:26 00:28 2min 485 Km Daily
9. MTC Meerut City Junction Uttar Pradesh 01:06 01:08 2min 532 Km Daily
10. MOZ Muzaffarnagar Uttar Pradesh 01:47 01:49 2min 588 Km Daily
11. RK Roorkee Uttarakhand 03:10 03:12 2min 671 Km Daily
12. HW Haridwar Uttarakhand 03:53 03:58 5min 712 Km Daily
13. DDN Dehradun Uttarakhand 05:40 Ends 764 Km Daily

Kota Junction to Dehradun - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12401, Nanda Devi AC Express. This train operates between Kota Junction and Dehradun. Map also shows all the stations where Nanda Devi AC Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Kota Junction and Dehradun is 478 miles or 764 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Kota Junction to Dehradun
Return Trains from Dehradun to Kota Junction

Train No. 12401, Magadh Express IPR to NDLS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12401, MAGADH EXPRESS. Details about the MAGADH EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.