Given below is details about Train Number 07619, NANDED PUNE DIWALI SPECIAL running between Hazur Sahib Nanded and Aurangabad stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.07619, Nanded Pune Diwali Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance148 miles / 236 km
Run Time 5 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed47 kmph

Departure Days From Hazur Sahib Nanded Railway Station - Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Nanded Pune Diwali Special, Train number 07619. Timing of Nanded Pune Diwali Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Hazur Sahib Nanded

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. NED Hazur Sahib Nanded Maharashtra Starts 11:50 NA Origin Fr
2. PAU Purna Junction Maharashtra 12:15 12:20 5min 30 Km Fr
3. PBN Parbhani Junction Maharashtra 12:58 13:00 2min 59 Km Fr
4. MVO Manwath Road Maharashtra 13:29 13:30 1min 86 Km Fr
5. SELU Selu Maharashtra 13:44 13:45 1min 102 Km Fr
6. PTU Partur Maharashtra 14:09 14:10 1min 128 Km Fr
7. J Jalna Maharashtra 14:58 15:00 2min 173 Km Fr
8. AWB Aurangabad Maharashtra 16:50 Ends 236 Km Fr

Hazur Sahib Nanded to Aurangabad - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 07619, Nanded Pune Diwali Special. This train operates between Hazur Sahib Nanded and Aurangabad. Map also shows all the stations where Nanded Pune Diwali Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Hazur Sahib Nanded and Aurangabad is 148 miles or 236 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Hazur Sahib Nanded to Aurangabad
Return Trains from Aurangabad to Hazur Sahib Nanded

Train No. 07619, Nanded Pune Diwali Special NED to AWB

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 07619, NANDED PUNE DIWALI SPECIAL. Details about the NANDED PUNE DIWALI SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • For the convenience of passengers, South Central Railway will restore weekly Special Train No:07619 which will depart Nanded at 11:50 hrs on Friday With Effect From 01.04.2021 and arrive Aurangabad at 16:50 hrs [1]


  • Restoration of Special Trains