Given below is details about Train Number 01141, NANDIGRAM COVID 19 SPECIAL running between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Adilabad stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.01141, Nandigram Covid 19 Special
Distance501 miles / 801 km
Run Time 16 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed47 kmph

Departure Days From Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Nandigram Covid 19 Special, Train number 01141. Timing of Nandigram Covid 19 Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. CSMT Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Maharashtra Starts 16:35 NA Origin Daily
2. DR Dadar Central Maharashtra 16:45 16:48 3min 9 Km Daily
3. TNA Thane Maharashtra 17:08 17:10 2min 33 Km Daily
4. KYN Kalyan Junction Maharashtra 17:27 17:30 3min 53 Km Daily
5. NK Nasik Road Maharashtra 19:55 20:00 5min 187 Km Daily
6. LS Lasalgaon Maharashtra 20:44 20:45 1min 235 Km Daily
7. MMR Manmad Junction Maharashtra 21:35 21:40 5min 260 Km Daily
8. RGO Rotegaon Maharashtra 22:49 22:50 1min 311 Km Daily
9. LSR Lasur Maharashtra 23:14 23:15 1min 338 Km Daily
10. AWB Aurangabad Maharashtra 23:50 23:55 5min 372 Km Daily
11. J Jalna Maharashtra 00:58 01:00 2min 434 Km Daily
12. PTU Partur Maharashtra 01:39 01:40 1min 479 Km Daily
13. SELU Selu Maharashtra 02:39 02:40 1min 506 Km Daily
14. PBN Parbhani Junction Maharashtra 03:23 03:25 2min 549 Km Daily
15. PAU Purna Junction Maharashtra 04:18 04:20 2min 577 Km Daily
16. NED Hazur Sahib Nanded Maharashtra 05:10 05:15 5min 608 Km Daily
17. MUE Mudkhed Junction Maharashtra 05:48 05:50 2min 630 Km Daily
18. BOKR Bhokar Maharashtra 06:14 06:15 1min 653 Km Daily
19. HEM Himayatnagar Maharashtra 07:04 07:05 1min 697 Km Daily
20. SHSK Saharsrakund Maharashtra 07:24 07:25 1min 712 Km Daily
21. BHBK Bodhadi Bujrug Maharashtra 07:49 07:50 1min 741 Km Daily
22. KNVT Kinwat Maharashtra 08:24 08:25 1min 756 Km Daily
23. ADB Adilabad Telangana 09:30 Ends 801 Km Daily

Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus to Adilabad - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 01141, Nandigram Covid 19 Special. This train operates between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Adilabad. Map also shows all the stations where Nandigram Covid 19 Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Adilabad is 501 miles or 801 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus to Adilabad
Return Trains from Adilabad to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus

Train No. 01141, Nandigram Covid 19 Special CSMT to ADB

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 01141, NANDIGRAM COVID 19 SPECIAL. Details about the NANDIGRAM COVID 19 SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Due to poor occupancy, Special Train No:01141 from Mumbai CST to Adilabad will be cancelled with effect from JCO 17.05.2021 till further advice [1]
  • Due to poor occupancy, Train No:01141 Mumbai-Adilabad special with effect from 17.5.2021 and Train No:01142 Adilabad-Mumbai special with effect from 18.5.2021 will be cancelled till further advice [2]
  • Train No:01141 Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus – Adilabad special JCO 30.4.2021 and Train No:01142 Adilabad - Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus special JCO 1.5.2021. will be cancelled [3]
  • Due to Traffic and Power Block o­n Kalyan-Kasara Section, Train No:01141 CSMT-Adilabad Special JCO 12.3.2021 will be cancelled [4]
  • Due to Traffic Block for insertion of girders at level crossing Train No:01141 From Mumbai CST to Adilabad Journey Commencing on 12.03.2021 is Cancelled [5]
  • Central Railway will run, Train No: 01141 special train which will leave Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus at 16:35 hrs and arrive Adilabad at 09:30 hrs next day. Its Halts: Dadar, Thane, Kalyan, Nashik Road, Lasalgaon, Manmad, Rotegaon, Lasur, Aurangabad, Jalna, Partur, Selu, Manvat Road (for 01142 o­nly), Parbhani, Purna, Hazur Sahib Nanded, Mudkhed, Bhokar, Himayat Nagar, Saharsrakund, Bodhadi Bujurg, Kinwat [6]
  • Railway Board has approved for running of Train No. 01141 Mumbai CSMT-Adilabad special train which will depart Mumbai CSMT at 16:35 hrs (daily) with effect from 13th November, 2020 and arrive Adilabad at 09:30 hrs o­n the next day.This special train will stop at Dadar, Thane, Kalyan, Igatpuri, Nasik Road, Lasalgaon, Manmad, Rotegaon, Lasur, Aurangabad, Jalna, Partur, Selu, Parbhani, Purna, H.S.Nanded, Mudkhed, Bhokar, Himayatnagar, Sahasrakund, Bodhadi Bujrug and Kinwat stations. [7]
  • Railways has decided to run Train No: 01141 Mumbai - Hazur Sahib Nanded special at 16.35 hrs from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus till further advice with immediate effect and arrive at Kinwat at 9.00 hrs next day. [8]
  • Within the state of Maharashtra, Central Railway will run Special Train No: 01141 Ajni-Pune AC Special which will depart Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus from 11.10.2020 and arrive Hazur Sahib the next day, till further advice. [9]


  • Temporary Cancellation of Special Trains
  • Trains Cancelled Due to Poor Occupancy
  • Cancellation of Trains
  • Cancellation of Trains due to Traffic Block
  • Special Trains - Revised Timings and Halts
  • Special Train extended
  • Stoppage on Oct 14, 2020
  • Special Trains To Run Within Maharashtra