Given below is details about Train Number 11401, NANDIGRAM EXPRESS running between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Adilabad stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...


  • Augmentation of coaches Train no. 11401, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus-Adilabad Express commencing journey o­n 06-12-2022 will be augmented with o­ne general second class coach, to clear the rush of passengers. [1]
Train No.11401, Nandigram Express
Distance501 miles / 801 km
Run Time 16 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed47 kmph

Departure Days From Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Nandigram Express, Train number 11401. Timing of Nandigram Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. CSMT Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Maharashtra Starts 16:35 NA Origin Daily
2. DR Dadar Central Maharashtra 16:45 16:48 3min 9 Km Daily
3. TNA Thane Maharashtra 17:08 17:10 2min 33 Km Daily
4. KYN Kalyan Junction Maharashtra 17:27 17:30 3min 53 Km Daily
5. NK Nasik Road Maharashtra 19:55 20:00 5min 187 Km Daily
6. LS Lasalgaon Maharashtra 20:44 20:45 1min 235 Km Daily
7. MMR Manmad Junction Maharashtra 21:35 21:40 5min 260 Km Daily
8. RGO Rotegaon Maharashtra 22:39 22:40 1min 311 Km Daily
9. LSR Lasur Maharashtra 23:04 23:05 1min 338 Km Daily
10. AWB Aurangabad Maharashtra 23:40 23:45 5min 372 Km Daily
11. J Jalna Maharashtra 00:48 00:50 2min 434 Km Daily
12. PTU Partur Maharashtra 01:29 01:30 1min 479 Km Daily
13. SELU Selu Maharashtra 02:04 02:05 1min 506 Km Daily
14. PBN Parbhani Junction Maharashtra 03:23 03:25 2min 549 Km Daily
15. PAU Purna Junction Maharashtra 04:05 04:10 5min 577 Km Daily
16. NED Hazur Sahib Nanded Maharashtra 05:00 05:05 5min 608 Km Daily
17. MUE Mudkhed Junction Maharashtra 05:48 05:50 2min 630 Km Daily
18. BOKR Bhokar Maharashtra 06:09 06:10 1min 653 Km Daily
19. HEM Himayatnagar Maharashtra 06:54 06:55 1min 697 Km Daily
20. SHSK Saharsrakund Maharashtra 07:09 07:10 1min 712 Km Daily
21. BHBK Bodhadi Bujrug Maharashtra 07:29 07:30 1min 741 Km Daily
22. KNVT Kinwat Maharashtra 07:44 07:45 1min 756 Km Daily
23. ADB Adilabad Telangana 09:30 Ends 801 Km Daily

Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus to Adilabad - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 11401, Nandigram Express. This train operates between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Adilabad. Map also shows all the stations where Nandigram Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Adilabad is 501 miles or 801 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Adilabad to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus

Train No. 11401, Nandigram Express CSMT to ADB

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 11401, NANDIGRAM EXPRESS. Details about the NANDIGRAM EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Train no. 11401, Mumbai-Adilabad Express will be Cancelled 20.11.2022. [2]
  • Train no. 11401, CST Mumbai – Adilabad, Journey commencing on 26.06.2022 and 27.06.2022 will be canceled due to Yard Remodeling work at Ankai Killa – Manmad stations. [3]


  • Augmentation of coaches due to Mahaparinirvan Diwas
  • Cancellation due to dismantling of Carnac Road Over Bridge
  • Cancellation from Jun 26, 2022 to Jun 27, 2022