Given below is details about Train Number 17214, NARASAPUR EXPRESS running between Nagarsol and Narasapur stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.17214, Narasapur Express
ScheduleSun, Tue, Wed, Thu & Fri
Distance685 miles / 1096 km
Run Time 23 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed46 kmph

Departure Days From Nagarsol Railway Station - Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday & Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Narasapur Express, Train number 17214. Timing of Narasapur Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Nagarsol

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Nagarsol (NSL)
Origin NA 11:15 NA Su, Tu, We, Th & Fr
Aurangabad (AWB)
88 Km 12:35 12:40 5min Su, Tu, We, Th & Fr
Jalna (J)
151 Km 13:28 13:30 2min Su, Tu, We, Th & Fr
Parbhani Junction (PBN)
266 Km 15:08 15:10 2min Su, Tu, We, Th & Fr
Purna Junction (PAU)
294 Km 15:58 16:00 2min Su, Tu, We, Th & Fr
Nanded (NED)
325 Km 17:05 17:10 5min Su, Tu, We, Th & Fr
Mudkhed (MUE)
347 Km 17:43 17:45 2min Su, Tu, We, Th & Fr
Basar (BSX)
406 Km 19:00 19:02 2min Su, Tu, We, Th & Fr
Nizamabad (NZB)
435 Km 19:45 19:50 5min Su, Tu, We, Th & Fr
Kamareddi (KMC)
487 Km 20:45 20:46 1min Su, Tu, We, Th & Fr
Secunderabad Junction (SC)
598 Km 23:00 23:20 20min Su, Tu, We, Th & Fr
Kazipet Junction (KZJ)
738 Km 01:18 01:20 2min Mo, We, Th, Fr & Sa
Warangal (WL)
758 Km 01:34 01:35 1min Mo, We, Th, Fr & Sa
Khammam (KMT)
865 Km 03:00 03:02 2min Mo, We, Th, Fr & Sa
Vijayawada Junction (BZA)
Andhra Pradesh
959 Km 06:20 06:35 15min Mo, We, Th, Fr & Sa
Gudivada Junction (GDV)
Andhra Pradesh
1001 Km 07:30 07:40 10min Mo, We, Th, Fr & Sa
Kaikalur (KKLR)
Andhra Pradesh
1030 Km 08:29 08:30 1min Mo, We, Th, Fr & Sa
Akividu (AKVD)
Andhra Pradesh
1047 Km 08:44 08:45 1min Mo, We, Th, Fr & Sa
Bhimavaram Town (BVRT)
Andhra Pradesh
1065 Km 09:18 09:20 2min Mo, We, Th, Fr & Sa
Bhimavaram Junction (BVRM)
Andhra Pradesh
1066 Km 09:44 09:45 1min Mo, We, Th, Fr & Sa
Viravasaram (VVM)
Andhra Pradesh
1077 Km 10:04 10:05 1min Mo, We, Th, Fr & Sa
Palakollu (PKO)
Andhra Pradesh
1087 Km 10:39 10:40 1min Mo, We, Th, Fr & Sa
Narasapur (NS)
Andhra Pradesh
1096 Km 11:00 Destination Mo, We, Th, Fr & Sa

Nagarsol to Narasapur - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 17214, Narasapur Express. This train operates between Nagarsol and Narasapur. Map also shows all the stations where Narasapur Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Nagarsol and Narasapur is 685 miles or 1096 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Nagarsol to Narasapur
Return Trains from Narasapur to Nagarsol

Train No. 17214, Narasapur Express NSL to NS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 17214, NARASAPUR EXPRESS. Details about the NARASAPUR EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.