Train Discontinued

This train has been discontinued and is no longer in service.
Goto Search Form

Given below is details about Train Number 07119, NARASAPUR KOTTAYAM SPECIAL FARE SPECIAL running between Narasapur and Kottayam stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.07119, Narasapur Kottayam Special Fare Special
Distance788 miles / 1260 km
Run Time 22 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Narasapur Railway Station - Monday

The table below shows the time schedule of Narasapur Kottayam Special Fare Special, Train number 07119. Timing of Narasapur Kottayam Special Fare Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Narasapur

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. NS Narasapur Andhra Pradesh Starts 05:00 NA Origin Mo
2. PKO Palakollu Andhra Pradesh 05:09 05:10 1min 9 Km Mo
3. BVRM Bhimavaram Junction Andhra Pradesh 05:24 05:26 2min 29 Km Mo
4. BVRT Bhimavaram Town Andhra Pradesh 05:34 05:36 2min 35 Km Mo
5. AKVD Akividu Andhra Pradesh 05:51 05:53 2min 52 Km Mo
6. KKLR Kaikaluru Andhra Pradesh 06:06 06:08 2min 69 Km Mo
7. GDV Gudivada Junction Andhra Pradesh 06:38 06:40 2min 98 Km Mo
8. BZA Vijayawada Junction Andhra Pradesh 08:10 08:20 10min 143 Km Mo
9. TEL Tenali Junction Andhra Pradesh 08:58 09:00 2min 174 Km Mo
10. BPP Bapatla Andhra Pradesh 09:30 09:32 2min 217 Km Mo
11. CLX Chirala Andhra Pradesh 09:50 09:52 2min 232 Km Mo
12. OGL Ongole Andhra Pradesh 10:20 10:22 2min 281 Km Mo
13. NLR Nellore Andhra Pradesh 11:40 11:42 2min 397 Km Mo
14. GDR Gudur Junction Andhra Pradesh 12:28 12:30 2min 436 Km Mo
15. RU Renigunta Junction Andhra Pradesh 13:35 13:45 10min 519 Km Mo
16. TPTY Tirupati Andhra Pradesh 14:10 14:15 5min 529 Km Mo
17. CTO Chittoor Andhra Pradesh 15:18 15:20 2min 600 Km Mo
18. KPD Katpadi Junction Tamil Nadu 16:35 16:40 5min 633 Km Mo
19. JTJ Jolarpettai Junction Tamil Nadu 18:05 18:07 2min 717 Km Mo
20. SA Salem Junction Tamil Nadu 19:22 19:25 3min 840 Km Mo
21. ED Erode Junction Tamil Nadu 20:25 20:30 5min 899 Km Mo
22. TUP Tiruppur Tamil Nadu 21:13 21:15 2min 949 Km Mo
23. CBE Coimbatore Junction Tamil Nadu 22:12 22:15 3min 999 Km Mo
24. PGT Palakkad Junction Kerala 23:42 23:45 3min 1054 Km Mo
25. TCR Thrissur Kerala 00:55 00:58 3min 1130 Km Tu
26. AWY Aluva Kerala 01:50 01:52 2min 1185 Km Tu
27. ERN Ernakulam Town Kerala 02:25 02:30 5min 1202 Km Tu
28. KTYM Kottayam Kerala 03:50 Ends 1260 Km Tu

Narasapur to Kottayam - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 07119, Narasapur Kottayam Special Fare Special. This train operates between Narasapur and Kottayam. Map also shows all the stations where Narasapur Kottayam Special Fare Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Narasapur and Kottayam is 788 miles or 1260 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Kottayam to Narasapur

Train No. 07119, Narasapur Kottayam Special Fare Special NS to KTYM

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 07119, NARASAPUR KOTTAYAM SPECIAL FARE SPECIAL. Details about the NARASAPUR KOTTAYAM SPECIAL FARE SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • To clear extra rush during Sabarimala season, Train no. 07119 Narsapur – Kottayam - Narsapur special train will run on 2nd, 9th, 16th & 30th December-2022 and 6th and 13th January-2023. [1]
  • Train No. 07119, Narasapur – Kottayam Weekly Special fare special will leave Narasapur on Fridays at 05.00 hrs on 18th & 25th November, 2022 and reach Kottayam at 05.30 hrs on the next day i.e., Saturday (2 Services). [2]


  • Sabarimala Special Trains
  • 18 Pairs of Sabarimala Weekly special trains