Given below is details about Train Number 17213, NARASAPUR NAGARSOL EXPRESS running between Narasapur and Nagarsol stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.17213, Narasapur Nagarsol Express
ScheduleMon, Tue, Wed, Thu & Sat
Distance684 miles / 1095 km
Run Time 21 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed51 kmph

Departure Days From Narasapur Railway Station - Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday & Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Narasapur Nagarsol Express, Train number 17213. Timing of Narasapur Nagarsol Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Narasapur

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. NS Narasapur Andhra Pradesh Starts 10:50 NA Origin Mo, Tu, We, Th & Sa
2. PKO Palakollu Andhra Pradesh 10:58 11:00 2min 9 Km Mo, Tu, We, Th & Sa
3. VVM Viravasaram Andhra Pradesh 11:06 11:08 2min 19 Km Mo, Tu, We, Th & Sa
4. BVRT Bhimavaram Town Andhra Pradesh 11:20 11:22 2min 31 Km Mo, Tu, We, Th & Sa
5. AKVD Akividu Andhra Pradesh 11:40 11:42 2min 49 Km Mo, Tu, We, Th & Sa
6. KKLR Kaikaluru Andhra Pradesh 11:58 12:00 2min 66 Km Mo, Tu, We, Th & Sa
7. GDV Gudivada Junction Andhra Pradesh 12:44 12:45 1min 95 Km Mo, Tu, We, Th & Sa
8. BZA Vijayawada Junction Andhra Pradesh 13:55 14:10 15min 139 Km Mo, Tu, We, Th & Sa
9. KMT Khammam Telangana 15:21 15:22 1min 239 Km Mo, Tu, We, Th & Sa
10. WL Warangal Telangana 16:55 16:57 2min 346 Km Mo, Tu, We, Th & Sa
11. KZJ Kazipet Junction Telangana 17:10 17:12 2min 367 Km Mo, Tu, We, Th & Sa
12. SC Secunderabad Junction Telangana 20:00 20:20 20min 499 Km Mo, Tu, We, Th & Sa
13. KMC Kamareddi Telangana 22:05 22:06 1min 607 Km Mo, Tu, We, Th & Sa
14. NZB Nizamabad Junction Telangana 23:03 23:05 2min 659 Km Mo, Tu, We, Th & Sa
15. BSX Basar Telangana 23:45 23:46 1min 688 Km Mo, Tu, We, Th & Sa
16. MUE Mudkhed Junction Maharashtra 01:13 01:15 2min 747 Km Su, Tu, We, Th & Fr
17. NED Hazur Sahib Nanded Maharashtra 01:38 01:40 2min 770 Km Su, Tu, We, Th & Fr
18. PAU Purna Junction Maharashtra 02:23 02:25 2min 800 Km Su, Tu, We, Th & Fr
19. PBN Parbhani Junction Maharashtra 03:13 03:15 2min 829 Km Su, Tu, We, Th & Fr
20. J Jalna Maharashtra 04:58 05:00 2min 943 Km Su, Tu, We, Th & Fr
21. AWB Aurangabad Maharashtra 06:25 06:30 5min 1006 Km Su, Tu, We, Th & Fr
22. NSL Nagarsol Maharashtra 08:30 Ends 1095 Km Su, Tu, We, Th & Fr

Narasapur to Nagarsol - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 17213, Narasapur Nagarsol Express. This train operates between Narasapur and Nagarsol. Map also shows all the stations where Narasapur Nagarsol Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Narasapur and Nagarsol is 684 miles or 1095 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Narasapur to Nagarsol
Return Trains from Nagarsol to Narasapur

Train No. 17213, Narasapur Nagarsol Express NS to NSL

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 17213, NARASAPUR NAGARSOL EXPRESS. Details about the NARASAPUR NAGARSOL EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.