Given below is details about Train Number 12733, NARAYANADRI EXPRESS running between Tirupati and Secunderabad Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12733, Narayanadri Express
Distance413 miles / 661 km
Run Time 12 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Tirupati Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Narayanadri Express, Train number 12733. Timing of Narayanadri Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Tirupati

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Tirupati (TPTY)
Andhra Pradesh
Origin NA 18:25 NA Daily
Renigunta Junction (RU)
Andhra Pradesh
9 Km 18:40 18:42 2min Daily
Sri Kalahasti (KHT)
Andhra Pradesh
32 Km 19:01 19:02 1min Daily
Venkatagiri (VKI)
Andhra Pradesh
57 Km 19:22 19:23 1min Daily
Gudur Junction (GDR)
Andhra Pradesh
92 Km 20:15 20:17 2min Daily
Nellore (NLR)
Andhra Pradesh
131 Km 20:42 20:44 2min Daily
Kavali (KVZ)
Andhra Pradesh
181 Km 21:20 21:21 1min Daily
Singarayakonda (SKM)
Andhra Pradesh
219 Km 21:45 21:46 1min Daily
Ongole (OGL)
Andhra Pradesh
247 Km 22:17 22:18 1min Daily
Chirala (CLX)
Andhra Pradesh
296 Km 22:52 22:54 2min Daily
Bapatla (BPP)
Andhra Pradesh
311 Km 23:05 23:06 1min Daily
Tenali Junction (TEL)
Andhra Pradesh
354 Km 00:09 00:10 1min Daily
Guntur Junction (GNT)
Andhra Pradesh
379 Km 00:45 01:05 20min Daily
Sattenapalli (SAP)
Andhra Pradesh
421 Km 01:45 01:46 1min Daily
Piduguralla (PGRL)
Andhra Pradesh
453 Km 02:14 02:15 1min Daily
Nadikudi (NDKD)
Andhra Pradesh
474 Km 02:35 02:36 1min Daily
Vishnupuram (VNUP)
492 Km 02:54 02:55 1min Daily
Miryalaguda (MRGA)
513 Km 03:14 03:15 1min Daily
Nalgonda (NLDA)
551 Km 03:50 03:51 1min Daily
Chityala (CTYL)
577 Km 04:20 04:21 1min Daily
Ramannapet (RMNP)
586 Km 04:31 04:32 1min Daily
Bibinagar (BN)
628 Km 05:33 05:35 2min Daily
Secunderabad Junction (SC)
661 Km 06:25 Destination Daily

Tirupati to Secunderabad Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12733, Narayanadri Express. This train operates between Tirupati and Secunderabad Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Narayanadri Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Tirupati and Secunderabad Junction is 413 miles or 661 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Tirupati to Secunderabad Junction
Return Trains from Secunderabad Junction to Tirupati

Train No. 12733, Narayanadri Express TPTY to SC

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12733, NARAYANADRI EXPRESS. Details about the NARAYANADRI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.