Given below is details about Train Number 05202, NARKATIAGANJ PATLIPUTRA INTERCITY SPECIAL running between Narkatiaganj Junction and Patliputra Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.05202, Narkatiaganj Patliputra Intercity Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance146 miles / 233 km
Run Time 7 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed33 kmph

Departure Days From Narkatiaganj Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Narkatiaganj Patliputra Intercity Special, Train number 05202. Timing of Narkatiaganj Patliputra Intercity Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Narkatiaganj Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. NKE Narkatiaganj Junction Bihar Starts 04:20 NA Origin Daily
2. SAHI Sathi Bihar 04:31 04:33 2min 11 Km Daily
3. CAI Chanpatia Bihar 04:41 04:43 2min 20 Km Daily
4. BTH Bettiah Bihar 04:56 04:59 3min 37 Km Daily
5. MJL Majhowlia Bihar 05:09 05:11 2min 46 Km Daily
6. SGL Sagauli Junction Bihar 05:30 06:05 35min 59 Km Daily
7. BMKI Bapudham Motihari Bihar 06:18 06:21 3min 80 Km Daily
8. PPA Pipra Bihar 06:43 06:45 2min 101 Km Daily
9. CAA Chakia Bihar 06:56 06:58 2min 111 Km Daily
10. MAI Mehsi Bihar 07:08 07:10 2min 120 Km Daily
11. MTR Motipur Bihar 07:21 07:23 2min 133 Km Daily
12. MFP Muzaffarpur Junction Bihar 08:40 08:55 15min 159 Km Daily
13. GRL Goraul Bihar 09:19 09:21 2min 185 Km Daily
14. BNR Bhagwanpur Bihar 09:30 09:32 2min 193 Km Daily
15. HJP Hajipur Junction Bihar 10:05 10:10 5min 213 Km Daily
16. SEE Sonpur Junction Bihar 10:20 10:25 5min 218 Km Daily
17. PHLG Bharpura Pahleza Ghat Junction Bihar 10:43 10:45 2min 222 Km Daily
18. PPTA Patliputra Junction Bihar 11:30 Ends 233 Km Daily

Narkatiaganj Junction to Patliputra Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 05202, Narkatiaganj Patliputra Intercity Special. This train operates between Narkatiaganj Junction and Patliputra Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Narkatiaganj Patliputra Intercity Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Narkatiaganj Junction and Patliputra Junction is 146 miles or 233 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Patliputra Junction to Narkatiaganj Junction

Train No. 05202, Narkatiaganj Patliputra Intercity Special NKE to PPTA

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 05202, NARKATIAGANJ PATLIPUTRA INTERCITY SPECIAL. Details about the NARKATIAGANJ PATLIPUTRA INTERCITY SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.