Given below is details about Train Number 07247, NARSAPUR TIRUPATI TATKAL SPECIAL running between Narasapur and Dharmavaram Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.07247, Narsapur Tirupati Tatkal Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance497 miles / 795 km
Run Time 15 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed51 kmph

Departure Days From Narasapur Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Narsapur Tirupati Tatkal Special, Train number 07247. Timing of Narsapur Tirupati Tatkal Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Narasapur

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. NS Narasapur Andhra Pradesh Starts 17:35 NA Origin Daily
2. PKO Palakollu Andhra Pradesh 17:44 17:45 1min 9 Km Daily
3. VVM Viravasaram Andhra Pradesh 17:52 17:53 1min 19 Km Daily
4. BVRM Bhimavaram Junction Andhra Pradesh 18:03 18:05 2min 29 Km Daily
5. BVRT Bhimavaram Town Andhra Pradesh 18:14 18:15 1min 32 Km Daily
6. AKVD Akividu Andhra Pradesh 18:33 18:35 2min 49 Km Daily
7. KKLR Kaikaluru Andhra Pradesh 18:54 18:55 1min 66 Km Daily
8. GDV Gudivada Junction Andhra Pradesh 19:55 20:00 5min 95 Km Daily
9. TGU Tarigoppula Andhra Pradesh 20:09 20:10 1min 113 Km Daily
10. BZA Vijayawada Junction Andhra Pradesh 21:10 21:20 10min 140 Km Daily
11. TEL Tenali Junction Andhra Pradesh 21:38 21:40 2min 171 Km Daily
12. BPP Bapatla Andhra Pradesh 22:23 22:25 2min 214 Km Daily
13. CLX Chirala Andhra Pradesh 22:38 22:40 2min 229 Km Daily
14. OGL Ongole Andhra Pradesh 23:23 23:25 2min 278 Km Daily
15. KVZ Kavali Andhra Pradesh 00:13 00:15 2min 344 Km Daily
16. NLR Nellore Andhra Pradesh 00:43 00:45 2min 394 Km Daily
17. GDR Gudur Junction Andhra Pradesh 02:18 02:20 2min 433 Km Daily
18. KHT Sri Kalahasti Andhra Pradesh 03:20 03:21 1min 492 Km Daily
19. RU Renigunta Junction Andhra Pradesh 03:40 03:45 5min 516 Km Daily
20. TPTY Tirupati Andhra Pradesh 04:15 04:20 5min 525 Km Daily
21. PAK Pakala Junction Andhra Pradesh 05:01 05:02 1min 567 Km Daily
22. MPL Madanapalle Road Andhra Pradesh 06:40 06:41 1min 650 Km Daily
23. MCU Mulakala Cheruvu Andhra Pradesh 07:09 07:10 1min 690 Km Daily
24. KRY Kadiri Andhra Pradesh 07:31 07:32 1min 728 Km Daily
25. MGB Mudigubba Andhra Pradesh 08:00 08:01 1min 760 Km Daily
26. DMM Dharmavaram Junction Andhra Pradesh 09:10 Ends 795 Km Daily

Narasapur to Dharmavaram Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 07247, Narsapur Tirupati Tatkal Special. This train operates between Narasapur and Dharmavaram Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Narsapur Tirupati Tatkal Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Narasapur and Dharmavaram Junction is 497 miles or 795 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Dharmavaram Junction to Narasapur

Train No. 07247, Narsapur Tirupati Tatkal Special NS to DMM

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 07247, NARSAPUR TIRUPATI TATKAL SPECIAL. Details about the NARSAPUR TIRUPATI TATKAL SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.