Given below is details about Train Number 04512, NAUCHANDI EXPRESS SPECIAL running between Saharanpur Junction and Prayagraj Sangam stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.04512, Nauchandi Express Special
Distance481 miles / 769 km
Run Time 17 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed45 kmph

Departure Days From Saharanpur Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Nauchandi Express Special, Train number 04512. Timing of Nauchandi Express Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Saharanpur Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. SRE Saharanpur Junction Uttar Pradesh Starts 17:00 NA Origin Daily
2. DBD Deoband Uttar Pradesh 17:28 17:30 2min 34 Km Daily
3. MOZ Muzaffarnagar Uttar Pradesh 17:53 17:55 2min 58 Km Daily
4. KAT Khatauli Uttar Pradesh 18:09 18:11 2min 80 Km Daily
5. MUT Meerut Cantonment Uttar Pradesh 18:33 18:35 2min 109 Km Daily
6. MTC Meerut City Junction Uttar Pradesh 19:35 19:40 5min 114 Km Daily
7. HPU Hapur Junction Uttar Pradesh 20:25 21:00 35min 143 Km Daily
8. GMS Garhmuktesar Uttar Pradesh 21:24 21:26 2min 173 Km Daily
9. GJL Gajraula Junction Uttar Pradesh 21:48 21:50 2min 193 Km Daily
10. AMRO Amroha Uttar Pradesh 22:09 22:11 2min 216 Km Daily
11. MB Moradabad Junction Uttar Pradesh 22:55 23:03 8min 247 Km Daily
12. RMU Rampur Junction Uttar Pradesh 00:07 00:09 2min 274 Km Daily
13. BE Bareilly Junction Uttar Pradesh 01:05 01:07 2min 337 Km Daily
14. SPN Shahjahanpur Uttar Pradesh 02:12 02:14 2min 408 Km Daily
15. HRI Hardoi Uttar Pradesh 03:08 03:10 2min 471 Km Daily
16. BLM Balamau Junction Uttar Pradesh 03:37 03:39 2min 504 Km Daily
17. SAN Sandila Uttar Pradesh 03:58 04:00 2min 524 Km Daily
18. LKO Lucknow Charbagh NR Uttar Pradesh 05:01 05:11 10min 572 Km Daily
19. BCN Bachhrawan Uttar Pradesh 06:11 06:13 2min 620 Km Daily
20. RBL Rae Bareli Junction Uttar Pradesh 06:54 06:58 4min 650 Km Daily
21. LMN Lachhmanpur Uttar Pradesh 07:18 07:19 1min 671 Km Daily
22. UCR Unchahar Junction Uttar Pradesh 07:41 07:43 2min 688 Km Daily
23. PQN Pariawan Kalakankar Road Uttar Pradesh 07:55 07:56 1min 699 Km Daily
24. GRMR Garhi Manikpur Uttar Pradesh 08:03 08:04 1min 706 Km Daily
25. KHNM Kunda Harnamganj Uttar Pradesh 08:13 08:14 1min 718 Km Daily
26. LGO Lalgopalganj Uttar Pradesh 08:34 08:35 1min 732 Km Daily
27. PFM Phaphamau Junction Uttar Pradesh 09:26 09:27 1min 760 Km Daily
28. PRG Prayag Junction Uttar Pradesh 09:44 09:46 2min 767 Km Daily
29. PYGS Prayagraj Sangam Uttar Pradesh 10:10 Ends 769 Km Daily

Saharanpur Junction to Prayagraj Sangam - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 04512, Nauchandi Express Special. This train operates between Saharanpur Junction and Prayagraj Sangam. Map also shows all the stations where Nauchandi Express Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Saharanpur Junction and Prayagraj Sangam is 481 miles or 769 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Saharanpur Junction to Prayagraj Sangam
Return Trains from Prayagraj Sangam to Saharanpur Junction

Train No. 04512, Nauchandi Express Special SRE to PYGS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 04512, NAUCHANDI EXPRESS SPECIAL. Details about the NAUCHANDI EXPRESS SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.