Given below is details about Train Number 18206, NAUTANWA DURG EXPRESS running between Nautanwa and Durg Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.18206, Nautanwa Durg Express
Distance715 miles / 1144 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 5 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed39 kmph

Departure Days From Nautanwa Railway Station - Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Nautanwa Durg Express, Train number 18206. Timing of Nautanwa Durg Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Nautanwa

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. NTV Nautanwa Uttar Pradesh Starts 08:00 NA Origin Sa
2. ANDN Anand Nagar Junction Uttar Pradesh 09:00 09:05 5min 40 Km Sa
3. GKP Gorakhpur Junction Uttar Pradesh 10:30 11:05 35min 81 Km Sa
4. BST Basti Uttar Pradesh 12:07 12:10 3min 146 Km Sa
5. MUR Mankapur Junction Uttar Pradesh 13:00 13:10 10min 207 Km Sa
6. KEA Katra Uttar Pradesh 14:00 14:05 5min 237 Km Sa
7. AY Ayodhya Junction Uttar Pradesh 14:40 14:42 2min 245 Km Sa
8. FD Faizabad Junction Uttar Pradesh 15:02 15:12 10min 253 Km Sa
9. SLN Sultanpur Junction Uttar Pradesh 16:40 16:50 10min 311 Km Sa
10. PBH Partapgarh Junction Uttar Pradesh 17:55 18:00 5min 351 Km Sa
11. PRYJ Prayagraj Junction Uttar Pradesh 20:05 20:30 25min 410 Km Sa
12. MKP Manikpur Junction Uttar Pradesh 22:48 22:50 2min 515 Km Sa
13. STA Satna Junction Madhya Pradesh 23:55 00:05 10min 593 Km Su
14. KTE Katni Junction Madhya Pradesh 02:20 02:40 20min 691 Km Su
15. UMR Umaria Madhya Pradesh 04:04 04:06 2min 750 Km Su
16. SDL Shahdol Madhya Pradesh 05:30 05:35 5min 817 Km Su
17. AAL Amlai Madhya Pradesh 06:03 06:05 2min 845 Km Su
18. APR Anuppur Junction Madhya Pradesh 06:30 06:35 5min 858 Km Su
19. PND Pendra Road Chhattisgarh 07:35 07:40 5min 908 Km Su
20. USL Uslapur Chhattisgarh 10:00 10:10 10min 1000 Km Su
21. BYT Bhatapara Chhattisgarh 10:56 10:58 2min 1043 Km Su
22. TLD Tilda Neora Chhattisgarh 11:18 11:20 2min 1069 Km Su
23. R Raipur Junction Chhattisgarh 12:05 12:15 10min 1107 Km Su
24. BPHB Bhilai Power House Chhattisgarh 12:41 12:43 2min 1134 Km Su
25. DURG Durg Junction Chhattisgarh 13:10 Ends 1144 Km Su

Nautanwa to Durg Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 18206, Nautanwa Durg Express. This train operates between Nautanwa and Durg Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Nautanwa Durg Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Nautanwa and Durg Junction is 715 miles or 1144 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Nautanwa to Durg Junction
Return Trains from Durg Junction to Nautanwa

Train No. 18206, Nautanwa Durg Express NTV to DURG

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 18206, NAUTANWA DURG EXPRESS. Details about the NAUTANWA DURG EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.