Given below is details about Train Number 02414, NDLS-MAO RAJ SPL running between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Madgaon Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.02414, NDLS-mao Raj SPL
ScheduleFri & Sat
Distance1194 miles / 1911 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed77 kmph

Departure Days From Hazrat Nizamuddin Railway Station - Friday & Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of NDLS-mao Raj SPL, Train number 02414. Timing of NDLS-mao Raj SPL train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Hazrat Nizamuddin

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. NZM Hazrat Nizamuddin Delhi Starts 06:16 NA Origin Fr & Sa
2. KOTA Kota Junction Rajasthan 10:45 10:55 10min 457 Km Fr & Sa
3. BRC Vadodara Junction Gujarat 17:36 17:46 10min 981 Km Fr & Sa
4. ST Surat Gujarat 19:14 19:17 3min 1110 Km Fr & Sa
5. BSR Vasai Road Maharashtra 21:45 21:50 5min 1325 Km Fr & Sa
6. PNVL Panvel Junction Maharashtra 23:05 23:10 5min 1391 Km Fr & Sa
7. RN Ratnagiri Maharashtra 03:05 03:10 5min 1672 Km Su & Sa
8. KUDL Kudal Maharashtra 04:50 04:52 2min 1811 Km Su & Sa
9. THVM Thivim Goa 05:38 05:40 2min 1865 Km Su & Sa
10. MAO Madgaon Junction Goa 07:10 Ends 1911 Km Su & Sa

Hazrat Nizamuddin to Madgaon Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 02414, NDLS-mao Raj SPL. This train operates between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Madgaon Junction. Map also shows all the stations where NDLS-mao Raj SPL stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Madgaon Junction is 1194 miles or 1911 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Hazrat Nizamuddin to Madgaon Junction
Return Trains from Madgaon Junction to Hazrat Nizamuddin

Train No. 02414, NDLS-mao Raj SPL NZM to MAO

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 02414, NDLS-MAO RAJ SPL. Details about the NDLS-MAO RAJ SPL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • For the convenience of passengers, Train No 02414 H. Nizamuddin-Madgaon Special will leave H. Nizamuddin every Friday & Saturday w.e.f 2nd October 2020 at 11.35 hrs & will reach Madgaon the next day at 14.20 hrs & at 12.50 hrs. Similarly, Train No 02413 Madgaon- H.Nizamuddin will leave Madgaon Jn. every Sunday & Monday w.e.f 4th October 2020 at 11.00 hrs & at 10.30 hrs  & reach H. Nizamuddin at 16.45 hrs & at 12.40 hrs. [1]


  • Special Trains to Western Railway