Given below is details about Train Number 02432, NDLS-TVC RAJ SPL running between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Trivandrum Central stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.02432, NDLS-TVC Raj SPL
ScheduleTue, Wed & Sun
Distance1778 miles / 2845 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 17 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed69 kmph

Departure Days From Hazrat Nizamuddin Railway Station - Tuesday, Wednesday & Sunday

The table below shows the time schedule of NDLS-TVC Raj SPL, Train number 02432. Timing of NDLS-TVC Raj SPL train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Hazrat Nizamuddin

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. NZM Hazrat Nizamuddin Delhi Starts 06:16 NA Origin Su, Tu & We
2. KOTA Kota Junction Rajasthan 10:45 10:55 10min 457 Km Su, Tu & We
3. BRC Vadodara Junction Gujarat 17:26 17:31 5min 981 Km Su, Tu & We
4. BSR Vasai Road Maharashtra 21:45 21:50 5min 1325 Km Su, Tu & We
5. PNVL Panvel Junction Maharashtra 23:05 23:10 5min 1391 Km Su, Tu & We
6. RN Ratnagiri Maharashtra 03:05 03:10 5min 1672 Km Mo, We & Th
7. MAO Madgaon Junction Goa 07:05 07:15 10min 1911 Km Mo, We & Th
8. KAWR Karwar Karnataka 08:20 08:22 2min 1969 Km Mo, We & Th
9. UD Udupi Karnataka 10:40 10:42 2min 2159 Km Mo, We & Th
10. MAJN Mangaluru Junction Karnataka 12:00 12:10 10min 2224 Km Mo, We & Th
11. KGQ Kasaragod Kerala 12:49 12:50 1min 2271 Km Mo, We & Th
12. CAN Kannur Main Kerala 13:57 14:00 3min 2356 Km Mo, We & Th
13. CLT Kozhikode Main Kerala 15:17 15:20 3min 2446 Km Mo, We & Th
14. SRR Shoranur Junction Kerala 17:00 17:05 5min 2532 Km Mo, We & Th
15. TCR Thrissur Kerala 17:53 17:55 2min 2566 Km Mo, We & Th
16. ERS Ernakulam Junction Kerala 19:30 19:35 5min 2640 Km Mo, We & Th
17. ALLP Alappuzha Kerala 20:43 20:45 2min 2697 Km Mo, We & Th
18. QLN Kollam Junction Kerala 22:08 22:10 2min 2781 Km Mo, We & Th
19. TVC Trivandrum Central Kerala 23:45 Ends 2845 Km Mo, We & Th

Hazrat Nizamuddin to Trivandrum Central - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 02432, NDLS-TVC Raj SPL. This train operates between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Trivandrum Central. Map also shows all the stations where NDLS-TVC Raj SPL stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Trivandrum Central is 1778 miles or 2845 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Hazrat Nizamuddin to Trivandrum Central
Return Trains from Trivandrum Central to Hazrat Nizamuddin

Train No. 02432, NDLS-TVC Raj SPL NZM to TVC

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 02432, NDLS-TVC RAJ SPL. Details about the NDLS-TVC RAJ SPL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Due to Engineering work of Platform Extension Train No:02432 New Delhi- Dr. MGR Chennai Central Rajdhani Special Journey Commencing o­n 29.12.2020 is Diverted via Tilak Bridge- Nizamuddin-(EMU Line)- Nizamuddin- Oka (Gal Line) [1]
  • The arrival/ departure timing of Train No:02432 Nizamuddin - Trivandrum at Ernakulam Station is revised From 19:40/19:45 to 19:30/19:35 wef 29.12.2020 [2]
  • Western Railway has revised Train No:02432 H.Nizamuddin-Thiruvananthapuram Central Special which will depart from H. Nizamuddin at 06:16 hrs w.e.f. 29th Dec, 2020. The timings of arrival/departure at enroute stations o­n WR will be Vadodara and Vasai . The train will reach Thiruvananthapuram Central at 23:45 hrs. [3]
  • Due to Gurjar agitation in Rajasthan, Train No: 02432 New Delhi-Thiruvananthapuram central Special train, journey commenced o­n 08.11.2020 will be diverted via Mathura Junction-Jhansi-Bina-Sant Hirdaram Nagar-Nagda. [4]
  • Due to delay in traffic in Madure - Pernem section, route of Train No 02432 New Delhi – Trivandrum JCO 19th August, 2020 will run o­n diverted route Panvel-Pune-Miraj Jn- Londa Jn- Madgaon and in the return direction, Train No 02431 Trivandrum – New Delhi JCO 21st August, 2020 will run o­n diverted route Madgaon- londa Jn -Miraj Jn- Pune- Panvel [5]
  • Due to delay in traffic in Madure - Pernem section, Train No 02432/02431 New Delhi – Trivandrum JCO from 23rd August to 11th September, 2020 (18 Trips) has been cancelled [6]


  • Changes in Pattern of Train Services
  • Revised Timings of Special Trains
  • Revision in Timings - Special Trains
  • Diversion from Nov 08, 2020 to Nov 15, 2020
  • Diversion from Aug 19, 2020 to Aug 21, 2020
  • Cancellation from Aug 23, 2020 to Sep 11, 2020