Given below is details about Train Number 12632, NELLAI EXPRESS running between Tirunelveli Junction and Chennai Egmore stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12632, Nellai Express
Distance404 miles / 647 km
Run Time 11 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed58 kmph

Departure Days From Tirunelveli Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Nellai Express, Train number 12632. Timing of Nellai Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Tirunelveli Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Tirunelveli Junction (TEN)
Tamil Nadu
Origin NA 19:45 NA Daily
Kovilpatti (CVP)
Tamil Nadu
65 Km 20:33 20:35 2min Daily
Satur (SRT)
Tamil Nadu
86 Km 20:54 20:55 1min Daily
Virudunagar Junction (VPT)
Tamil Nadu
113 Km 21:18 21:20 2min Daily
Madurai Junction (MDU)
Tamil Nadu
156 Km 22:10 22:15 5min Daily
Sholavandan (SDN)
Tamil Nadu
177 Km 22:29 22:30 1min Daily
Dindigul Junction (DG)
Tamil Nadu
222 Km 23:13 23:15 2min Daily
Tiruchirapalli (TPJ)
Tamil Nadu
316 Km 00:50 00:55 5min Daily
Vridhachalam Junction (VRI)
Tamil Nadu
434 Km 02:38 02:40 2min Daily
Villupuram Junction (VM)
Tamil Nadu
488 Km 03:40 03:45 5min Daily
Tindivanam (TMV)
Tamil Nadu
525 Km 04:18 04:20 2min Daily
Melmaruvattur (MLMR)
Tamil Nadu
555 Km 04:43 04:45 2min Daily
Chengalpattu (CGL)
Tamil Nadu
591 Km 05:18 05:20 2min Daily
Tambaram (TBM)
Tamil Nadu
622 Km 05:48 05:50 2min Daily
Mambalam (MBM)
Tamil Nadu
640 Km 06:09 06:10 1min Daily
Chennai Egmore (MS)
Tamil Nadu
647 Km 06:55 Destination Daily

Tirunelveli Junction to Chennai Egmore - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12632, Nellai Express. This train operates between Tirunelveli Junction and Chennai Egmore. Map also shows all the stations where Nellai Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Tirunelveli Junction and Chennai Egmore is 404 miles or 647 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Tirunelveli Junction to Chennai Egmore
Return Trains from Chennai Egmore to Tirunelveli Junction

Train No. 12632, Nellai Express TEN to MS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12632, NELLAI EXPRESS. Details about the NELLAI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.