Given below is details about Train Number 03060, NEW COOCHBEHAR HOWRAH WEEKLY SPECIAL running between Nimtita and Katwa Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.03060, New Coochbehar Howrah Weekly Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance80 miles / 128 km
Run Time 3 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed40 kmph

Departure Days From Nimtita Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of New Coochbehar Howrah Weekly Special, Train number 03060. Timing of New Coochbehar Howrah Weekly Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Nimtita

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. NILE Nimtita West Bengal Starts 04:35 NA Origin Daily
2. SPLE Sujnipara West Bengal 04:41 04:42 1min 6 Km Daily
3. AHN Ahiran West Bengal 04:51 04:52 1min 13 Km Daily
4. JRLE Jangipur Road West Bengal 04:58 04:59 1min 20 Km Daily
5. GALE Gankar West Bengal 05:05 05:06 1min 26 Km Daily
6. MGLE Manigram West Bengal 05:14 05:15 1min 34 Km Daily
7. MPLR Mahipal Road West Bengal 05:24 05:25 1min 44 Km Daily
8. PRDG Poradanga Halt West Bengal 05:30 05:31 1min 49 Km Daily
9. ACLE Azimganj City West Bengal 05:50 05:51 1min 54 Km Daily
10. AZ Azimganj Junction West Bengal 05:56 05:58 2min 55 Km Daily
11. DHPD Dahapara Dham West Bengal 06:06 06:07 1min 59 Km Daily
12. LCAE Lalbagh Court Road West Bengal 06:10 06:11 1min 62 Km Daily
13. NLSF Niyalish Para West Bengal 06:17 06:18 1min 67 Km Daily
14. KGLE Khagraghat Road West Bengal 06:23 06:24 1min 69 Km Daily
15. KNSN Karna Subarna West Bengal 06:34 06:35 1min 80 Km Daily
16. CWLE Chowrigacha West Bengal 06:41 06:42 1min 90 Km Daily
17. BZLE Bazarsau West Bengal 06:49 06:50 1min 97 Km Daily
18. TYAE Tenya West Bengal 06:59 07:00 1min 104 Km Daily
19. MHTR Malihati Talibpur Road West Bengal 07:06 07:07 1min 108 Km Daily
20. SALE Salar West Bengal 07:10 07:11 1min 111 Km Daily
21. JHBN Jhamatpur Baharan West Bengal 07:16 07:17 1min 115 Km Daily
22. GGLE Gangatikuri West Bengal 07:21 07:22 1min 117 Km Daily
23. KWAE Katwa Junction West Bengal 07:45 Ends 128 Km Daily

Nimtita to Katwa Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 03060, New Coochbehar Howrah Weekly Special. This train operates between Nimtita and Katwa Junction. Map also shows all the stations where New Coochbehar Howrah Weekly Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Nimtita and Katwa Junction is 80 miles or 128 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Nimtita to Katwa Junction
Return Trains from Katwa Junction to Nimtita

Train No. 03060, New Coochbehar Howrah Weekly Special NILE to KWAE

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 03060, NEW COOCHBEHAR HOWRAH WEEKLY SPECIAL. Details about the NEW COOCHBEHAR HOWRAH WEEKLY SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.