Given below is details about Train Number 02856, NEW DELHI BHUBANESWAR COVID 19 AC SPECIAL running between New Delhi and Bhubaneswar stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.02856, New Delhi Bhubaneswar Covid 19 AC Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance1196 miles / 1913 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 3 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed70 kmph

Departure Days From New Delhi Railway Station - Sunday

The table below shows the time schedule of New Delhi Bhubaneswar Covid 19 AC Special, Train number 02856. Timing of New Delhi Bhubaneswar Covid 19 AC Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., New Delhi

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. NDLS New Delhi Delhi Starts 17:00 NA Origin Su
2. CNB Kanpur Central Uttar Pradesh 21:45 21:50 5min 438 Km Su
3. PRYJ Prayagraj Junction Uttar Pradesh 23:53 23:55 2min 633 Km Su
4. DDU Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction Uttar Pradesh 01:52 02:02 10min 786 Km Mo
5. GAYA Gaya Junction Bihar 04:07 04:10 3min 989 Km Mo
6. KQR Koderma Junction Jharkhand 05:20 05:22 2min 1065 Km Mo
7. GMO Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Junction Jharkhand 06:55 07:00 5min 1159 Km Mo
8. ANR Anara West Bengal 08:18 08:20 2min 1225 Km Mo
9. CKP Chakradharpur Jharkhand 10:50 10:52 2min 1370 Km Mo
10. ROU Rourkela Junction Odisha 12:20 12:30 10min 1471 Km Mo
11. JSG Jharsuguda Junction Odisha 14:13 14:15 2min 1573 Km Mo
12. SBPY Sambalpur City Odisha 14:55 14:57 2min 1618 Km Mo
13. ANGL Angul Odisha 17:00 17:02 2min 1768 Km Mo
14. DNKL Dhenkanal Odisha 18:09 18:11 2min 1829 Km Mo
15. CTC Cuttack Junction Odisha 19:06 19:08 2min 1886 Km Mo
16. BBS Bhubaneswar Odisha 20:10 Ends 1913 Km Mo

New Delhi to Bhubaneswar - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 02856, New Delhi Bhubaneswar Covid 19 AC Special. This train operates between New Delhi and Bhubaneswar. Map also shows all the stations where New Delhi Bhubaneswar Covid 19 AC Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between New Delhi and Bhubaneswar is 1196 miles or 1913 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from New Delhi to Bhubaneswar
Return Trains from Bhubaneswar to New Delhi

Train No. 02856, New Delhi Bhubaneswar Covid 19 AC Special NDLS to BBS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 02856, NEW DELHI BHUBANESWAR COVID 19 AC SPECIAL. Details about the NEW DELHI BHUBANESWAR COVID 19 AC SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • As per revision the arrival/departure timing of Train No:02856 New Delhi- Bhubaneswar Rajdhani Special via Sambalpur atvarious stations with effect from 10.01.2021 are as follows: Anara 08:18 hrs/08:20 hrs, Chakradharpur 10:50 hrs/10:52 hrs, Rourkela 12:20 hrs/12:30 hrs and Jharsuguda 14:13 hrs/14:15 hrs [1]
  • With a view to clear extra rush of passengers during Festival Season, Train No: 02856 Jaynagar-Ranchi Special will leave Jaynagar on 17/11/2020 and 21/11/2020. [2]


  • Revised Timings of Train
  • Special Trains on Festival