Given below is details about Train Number 02826, NEW DELHI BHUBANESWAR COVID 19 AC SPECIAL running between New Delhi and Bhubaneswar stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.02826, New Delhi Bhubaneswar Covid 19 AC Special
ScheduleMon & Fri
Distance1077 miles / 1723 km
Run Time 23 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed74 kmph

Departure Days From New Delhi Railway Station - Monday & Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of New Delhi Bhubaneswar Covid 19 AC Special, Train number 02826. Timing of New Delhi Bhubaneswar Covid 19 AC Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., New Delhi

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. NDLS New Delhi Delhi Starts 17:00 NA Origin Mo & Fr
2. CNB Kanpur Central Uttar Pradesh 21:45 21:50 5min 438 Km Mo & Fr
3. PRYJ Prayagraj Junction Uttar Pradesh 23:53 23:55 2min 633 Km Mo & Fr
4. DDU Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction Uttar Pradesh 01:52 02:02 10min 786 Km Tu & Sa
5. GAYA Gaya Junction Bihar 04:07 04:10 3min 989 Km Tu & Sa
6. KQR Koderma Junction Jharkhand 05:20 05:22 2min 1065 Km Tu & Sa
7. GMO Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Junction Jharkhand 06:55 07:00 5min 1159 Km Tu & Sa
8. ADRA Adra Junction West Bengal 08:20 08:25 5min 1232 Km Tu & Sa
9. BQA Bankura Junction West Bengal 09:08 09:10 2min 1285 Km Tu & Sa
10. HIJ Hijli West Bengal 11:20 11:30 10min 1407 Km Tu & Sa
11. BLS Balasore Odisha 12:46 12:48 2min 1518 Km Tu & Sa
12. BHC Bhadrak Odisha 13:48 13:50 2min 1581 Km Tu & Sa
13. JJKR Jajpur Keonjhar Road Odisha 14:21 14:23 2min 1624 Km Tu & Sa
14. CTC Cuttack Junction Odisha 15:17 15:19 2min 1696 Km Tu & Sa
15. BBS Bhubaneswar Odisha 16:15 Ends 1723 Km Tu & Sa

New Delhi to Bhubaneswar - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 02826, New Delhi Bhubaneswar Covid 19 AC Special. This train operates between New Delhi and Bhubaneswar. Map also shows all the stations where New Delhi Bhubaneswar Covid 19 AC Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between New Delhi and Bhubaneswar is 1077 miles or 1723 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from New Delhi to Bhubaneswar
Return Trains from Bhubaneswar to New Delhi

Train No. 02826, New Delhi Bhubaneswar Covid 19 AC Special NDLS to BBS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 02826, NEW DELHI BHUBANESWAR COVID 19 AC SPECIAL. Details about the NEW DELHI BHUBANESWAR COVID 19 AC SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • As per revision the arrival/departure timing of Train No:02826 New Delhi-Bhubaneswar Rajdhani Special­ via Adra atvarious stations with effect from 11.01.2021 are as follows: Adra 08:20 hrs/08:25 hrs, Bankura 09:08 hrs/09:10 hrs, Hijli 11:20 hrs/11:30 hrs and Balasore 12:46 hrs/12:48 hrs [1]


  • Revised Timings of Train