Given below is details about Train Number 09004, NEW DELHI -  MUMBAI SUPER FAST EXPRESS running between Bhuj and Bandra Terminus stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.09004, New Delhi -  Mumbai Super Fast Express
ScheduleMon, Thu & Sat
Distance523 miles / 837 km
Run Time 13 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed63 kmph

Departure Days From Bhuj Railway Station - Monday, Thursday & Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of New Delhi -  Mumbai Super Fast Express, Train number 09004. Timing of New Delhi -  Mumbai Super Fast Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bhuj

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. BHUJ Bhuj Gujarat Starts 15:55 NA Origin Mo, Th & Sa
2. GIMB Gandhidham Junction Gujarat 16:50 17:15 25min 58 Km Mo, Th & Sa
3. SIOB Samakhiali Junction Gujarat 18:03 18:05 2min 111 Km Mo, Th & Sa
4. ADI Ahmedabad Junction Gujarat 21:55 22:20 25min 359 Km Mo, Th & Sa
5. BRC Vadodara Junction Gujarat 00:01 00:06 5min 457 Km Su, Tu & Fr
6. ST Surat Gujarat 01:42 01:45 3min 586 Km Su, Tu & Fr
7. BVI Borivali Maharashtra 04:32 04:35 3min 819 Km Su, Tu & Fr
8. BDTS Bandra Terminus Maharashtra 05:15 Ends 837 Km Su, Tu & Fr

Bhuj to Bandra Terminus - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 09004, New Delhi -  Mumbai Super Fast Express. This train operates between Bhuj and Bandra Terminus. Map also shows all the stations where New Delhi -  Mumbai Super Fast Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Bhuj and Bandra Terminus is 523 miles or 837 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Bhuj to Bandra Terminus
Return Trains from Bandra Terminus to Bhuj

Train No. 09004, New Delhi -  Mumbai Super Fast Express BHUJ to BDTS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 09004, NEW DELHI -  MUMBAI SUPER FAST EXPRESS. Details about the NEW DELHI -  MUMBAI SUPER FAST EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • In connection to Non Interlocking work o­n Dhrangadhra – Samakhiali section, Train No:09004 Bhuj - Bandra Terminus special journey commencing o­n 22nd March, 2021 will short originate from Ahmedabad i.e it will remain cancelled between Bhuj - Ahmedabad. [1]


  • Short termination of Trains