Given below is details about Train Number 12001, NEW DELHI SHATABDI EXPRESS running between Bhopal Habibganj and New Delhi stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12001, New Delhi Shatabdi Express
Distance441 miles / 705 km
Run Time 8 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed83 kmph

Departure Days From Bhopal Habibganj Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of New Delhi Shatabdi Express, Train number 12001. Timing of New Delhi Shatabdi Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bhopal Habibganj

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Bhopal Habibganj (HBJ)
Madhya Pradesh
Origin NA 15:00 NA Daily
Bhopal Junction (BPL)
Madhya Pradesh
6 Km 15:12 15:15 3min Daily
Lalitpur (LAR)
Uttar Pradesh
207 Km 17:23 17:25 2min Daily
Jhansi Junction (JHS)
Uttar Pradesh
295 Km 18:32 18:40 8min Daily
Gwalior (GWL)
Madhya Pradesh
392 Km 19:39 19:44 5min Daily
Morena (MRA)
Madhya Pradesh
431 Km 20:05 20:07 2min Daily
Dhaulpur (DHO)
458 Km 20:35 20:36 1min Daily
Agra Cantonment (AGC)
Uttar Pradesh
511 Km 21:10 21:15 5min Daily
Mathura Junction (MTJ)
Uttar Pradesh
564 Km 21:49 21:50 1min Daily
New Delhi (NDLS)
705 Km 23:30 Destination Daily

Bhopal Habibganj to New Delhi - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12001, New Delhi Shatabdi Express. This train operates between Bhopal Habibganj and New Delhi. Map also shows all the stations where New Delhi Shatabdi Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Bhopal Habibganj and New Delhi is 441 miles or 705 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Bhopal Habibganj to New Delhi
Return Trains from New Delhi to Bhopal Habibganj

Train No. 12001, New Delhi Shatabdi Express HBJ to NDLS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12001, NEW DELHI SHATABDI EXPRESS. Details about the NEW DELHI SHATABDI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.