Given below is details about Train Number 03058, NIMTITA AZIMGANJ EXPRESS SPECIAL running between Nimtita and Azimganj Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.03058, Nimtita Azimganj Express Special
Distance34 miles / 55 km
Run Time 1 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed37 kmph

Departure Days From Nimtita Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Nimtita Azimganj Express Special, Train number 03058. Timing of Nimtita Azimganj Express Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Nimtita

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. NILE Nimtita West Bengal Starts 18:15 NA Origin Daily
2. SPLE Sujnipara West Bengal 18:21 18:22 1min 6 Km Daily
3. AHN Ahiran West Bengal 18:31 18:32 1min 13 Km Daily
4. JRLE Jangipur Road West Bengal 18:38 18:39 1min 20 Km Daily
5. GALE Gankar West Bengal 18:45 18:46 1min 26 Km Daily
6. MGLE Manigram West Bengal 18:54 18:55 1min 34 Km Daily
7. MPLR Mahipal Road West Bengal 19:05 19:06 1min 44 Km Daily
8. PRDG Poradanga Halt West Bengal 19:15 19:16 1min 49 Km Daily
9. ACLE Azimganj City West Bengal 19:35 19:36 1min 54 Km Daily
10. AZ Azimganj Junction West Bengal 19:45 Ends 55 Km Daily

Nimtita to Azimganj Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 03058, Nimtita Azimganj Express Special. This train operates between Nimtita and Azimganj Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Nimtita Azimganj Express Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Nimtita and Azimganj Junction is 34 miles or 55 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Nimtita to Azimganj Junction
Return Trains from Azimganj Junction to Nimtita

Train No. 03058, Nimtita Azimganj Express Special NILE to AZ

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 03058, NIMTITA AZIMGANJ EXPRESS SPECIAL. Details about the NIMTITA AZIMGANJ EXPRESS SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.