Given below is details about Train Number 12643, NIZAMUDDIN EXPRESS running between Trivandrum Central and Hazrat Nizamuddin stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12643, Nizamuddin Express
Distance1879 miles / 3006 km
Run Time 2 Day(s) 2 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed59 kmph

Departure Days From Trivandrum Central Railway Station - Tuesday

The table below shows the time schedule of Nizamuddin Express, Train number 12643. Timing of Nizamuddin Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Trivandrum Central

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Trivandrum Central (TVC)
Origin NA 14:15 NA Tu
Kollam Junction (QLN)
64 Km 15:10 15:15 5min Tu
Kayamkulam (KYJ)
105 Km 15:48 15:50 2min Tu
Alappuzha (ALLP)
149 Km 16:22 16:25 3min Tu
Ernakulam Junction (ERS)
205 Km 18:55 19:00 5min Tu
Aluva (AWY)
225 Km 19:18 19:20 2min Tu
Trichur (TCR)
279 Km 20:07 20:10 3min Tu
Palghat (PGT)
353 Km 21:27 21:30 3min Tu
Coimbatore Junction (CBE)
Tamil Nadu
407 Km 23:10 23:15 5min Tu
Tiruppur (TUP)
Tamil Nadu
457 Km 23:58 00:00 2min We
Erode Junction (ED)
Tamil Nadu
507 Km 00:45 00:50 5min We
Salem Junction (SA)
Tamil Nadu
570 Km 01:45 01:50 5min We
Katpadi Junction,Vellore (KPD)
Tamil Nadu
774 Km 05:25 05:30 5min We
Chittoor (CTO)
Andhra Pradesh
806 Km 05:59 06:00 1min We
Tirupati (TPTY)
Andhra Pradesh
878 Km 07:25 07:30 5min We
Renigunta Junction (RU)
Andhra Pradesh
888 Km 07:55 08:00 5min We
Gudur Junction (GDR)
Andhra Pradesh
971 Km 09:18 09:20 2min We
Ongole (OGL)
Andhra Pradesh
1125 Km 11:18 11:20 2min We
Vijayawada Junction (BZA)
Andhra Pradesh
1264 Km 14:10 14:25 15min We
Warangal (WL)
1471 Km 17:30 17:35 5min We
Balharshah (BPQ)
1713 Km 21:15 21:25 10min We
Nagpur (NGP)
1925 Km 00:20 00:30 10min Th
Betul (BZU)
Madhya Pradesh
2115 Km 03:02 03:03 1min Th
Itarsi Junction (ET)
Madhya Pradesh
2222 Km 04:40 04:50 10min Th
Bhopal Junction (BPL)
Madhya Pradesh
2313 Km 06:25 06:30 5min Th
Bina Junction (BINA)
Madhya Pradesh
2452 Km 08:20 08:25 5min Th
Jhansi Junction (JHS)
Uttar Pradesh
2603 Km 10:28 10:38 10min Th
Gwalior (GWL)
Madhya Pradesh
2700 Km 11:52 11:57 5min Th
Agra Cantonment (AGC)
Uttar Pradesh
2819 Km 14:00 14:05 5min Th
Raja Ki Mandi (RKM)
Uttar Pradesh
2822 Km 14:13 14:15 2min Th
Mathura Junction (MTJ)
Uttar Pradesh
2872 Km 14:55 15:00 5min Th
Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM)
3006 Km 17:10 Destination Th

Trivandrum Central to Hazrat Nizamuddin - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12643, Nizamuddin Express. This train operates between Trivandrum Central and Hazrat Nizamuddin. Map also shows all the stations where Nizamuddin Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Trivandrum Central and Hazrat Nizamuddin is 1879 miles or 3006 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Trivandrum Central to Hazrat Nizamuddin
Return Trains from Hazrat Nizamuddin to Trivandrum Central

Train No. 12643, Nizamuddin Express TVC to NZM

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12643, NIZAMUDDIN EXPRESS. Details about the NIZAMUDDIN EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

You may like: