Given below is details about Train Number 12645, NIZAMUDDIN EXPRESS running between Ernakulam Junction and Hazrat Nizamuddin stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12645, Nizamuddin Express
Distance1750 miles / 2800 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 22 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed61 kmph

Departure Days From Ernakulam Junction Railway Station - Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Nizamuddin Express, Train number 12645. Timing of Nizamuddin Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Ernakulam Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Ernakulam Junction (ERS)
Origin NA 19:00 NA Sa
Aluva (AWY)
19 Km 19:23 19:25 2min Sa
Trichur (TCR)
74 Km 20:07 20:10 3min Sa
Palghat (PGT)
147 Km 21:25 21:30 5min Sa
Coimbatore Junction (CBE)
Tamil Nadu
201 Km 23:15 23:20 5min Sa
Tiruppur (TUP)
Tamil Nadu
251 Km 00:03 00:05 2min Su
Erode Junction (ED)
Tamil Nadu
301 Km 00:50 00:55 5min Su
Salem Junction (SA)
Tamil Nadu
364 Km 01:50 01:55 5min Su
Jolarpettai (JTJ)
Tamil Nadu
484 Km 03:43 03:45 2min Su
Katpadi Junction,Vellore (KPD)
Tamil Nadu
568 Km 05:25 05:30 5min Su
Chittoor (CTO)
Andhra Pradesh
600 Km 05:59 06:00 1min Su
Tirupati (TPTY)
Andhra Pradesh
672 Km 07:30 07:35 5min Su
Renigunta Junction (RU)
Andhra Pradesh
682 Km 07:50 08:00 10min Su
Gudur Junction (GDR)
Andhra Pradesh
765 Km 09:33 09:35 2min Su
Ongole (OGL)
Andhra Pradesh
920 Km 11:35 11:36 1min Su
Vijayawada Junction (BZA)
Andhra Pradesh
1058 Km 14:15 14:35 20min Su
Warangal (WL)
1265 Km 17:30 17:35 5min Su
Balharshah (BPQ)
1507 Km 21:15 21:25 10min Su
Nagpur (NGP)
1719 Km 00:20 00:30 10min Mo
Betul (BZU)
Madhya Pradesh
1909 Km 03:02 03:03 1min Mo
Itarsi Junction (ET)
Madhya Pradesh
2016 Km 04:35 04:45 10min Mo
Bhopal Junction (BPL)
Madhya Pradesh
2107 Km 06:25 06:30 5min Mo
Bina Junction (BINA)
Madhya Pradesh
2246 Km 08:20 08:25 5min Mo
Jhansi Junction (JHS)
Uttar Pradesh
2397 Km 10:28 10:38 10min Mo
Gwalior (GWL)
Madhya Pradesh
2494 Km 11:52 11:57 5min Mo
Agra Cantonment (AGC)
Uttar Pradesh
2613 Km 14:00 14:05 5min Mo
Raja Ki Mandi (RKM)
Uttar Pradesh
2616 Km 14:13 14:15 2min Mo
Mathura Junction (MTJ)
Uttar Pradesh
2666 Km 14:55 15:00 5min Mo
Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM)
2800 Km 17:10 Destination Mo

Ernakulam Junction to Hazrat Nizamuddin - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12645, Nizamuddin Express. This train operates between Ernakulam Junction and Hazrat Nizamuddin. Map also shows all the stations where Nizamuddin Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Ernakulam Junction and Hazrat Nizamuddin is 1750 miles or 2800 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Ernakulam Junction to Hazrat Nizamuddin
Return Trains from Hazrat Nizamuddin to Ernakulam Junction

Train No. 12645, Nizamuddin Express ERS to NZM

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12645, NIZAMUDDIN EXPRESS. Details about the NIZAMUDDIN EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.