Given below is details about Train Number 19252, OKHA SOMNATH EXPRESS running between Okha and Somnath stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.19252, Okha Somnath Express
Distance274 miles / 439 km
Run Time 9 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed47 kmph

Departure Days From Okha Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Okha Somnath Express, Train number 19252. Timing of Okha Somnath Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Okha

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. OKHA Okha Gujarat Starts 20:05 NA Origin Daily
2. MTHP Mithapur Gujarat 20:14 20:15 1min 10 Km Daily
3. DWK Dwarka Gujarat 20:28 20:33 5min 29 Km Daily
4. BHTA Bhatiya Gujarat 21:10 21:11 1min 71 Km Daily
5. KMBL Khambhalia Gujarat 21:50 21:52 2min 114 Km Daily
6. JAM Jamnagar Gujarat 22:32 22:37 5min 168 Km Daily
7. HAPA Hapa Gujarat 23:06 23:08 2min 177 Km Daily
8. RJT Rajkot Junction Gujarat 00:45 01:28 43min 253 Km Daily
9. BKNG Bhakti Nagar Gujarat 01:42 01:43 1min 259 Km Daily
10. GDL Gondal Gujarat 02:11 02:12 1min 294 Km Daily
11. VRR Virpur Gujarat 02:26 02:28 2min 310 Km Daily
12. JLR Jetalsar Junction Gujarat 02:48 02:53 5min 330 Km Daily
13. JND Junagadh Junction Gujarat 03:19 03:21 2min 356 Km Daily
14. KSD Keshod Gujarat 03:52 03:53 1min 391 Km Daily
15. MLHA Maliya Hatina Gujarat 04:10 04:11 1min 407 Km Daily
16. VRL Veraval Junction Gujarat 05:05 05:10 5min 437 Km Daily
17. SMNH Somnath Gujarat 05:30 Ends 442 Km Daily

Okha to Somnath - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 19252, Okha Somnath Express. This train operates between Okha and Somnath. Map also shows all the stations where Okha Somnath Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Okha and Somnath is 274 miles or 439 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Somnath to Okha

Train No. 19252, Okha Somnath Express OKHA to SMNH

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 19252, OKHA SOMNATH EXPRESS. Details about the OKHA SOMNATH EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.