Given below is details about Train Number 22969, OKHA VARANASI SUPER FAST EXPRESS running between Okha and Varanasi Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.22969, Okha Varanasi Super Fast Express
Distance1273 miles / 2036 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 13 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Okha Railway Station - Thursday

The table below shows the time schedule of Okha Varanasi Super Fast Express, Train number 22969. Timing of Okha Varanasi Super Fast Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Okha

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. OKHA Okha Gujarat Starts 13:45 NA Origin Th
2. DWK Dwarka Gujarat 14:08 14:13 5min 29 Km Th
3. KMBL Khambhalia Gujarat 15:25 15:27 2min 113 Km Th
4. JAM Jamnagar Gujarat 16:15 16:20 5min 167 Km Th
5. HAPA Hapa Gujarat 16:45 16:47 2min 176 Km Th
6. RJT Rajkot Junction Gujarat 18:25 18:30 5min 249 Km Th
7. SUNR Surendranagar Junction Gujarat 20:17 20:19 2min 365 Km Th
8. VG Viramgam Junction Gujarat 21:43 21:45 2min 430 Km Th
9. ADI Ahmedabad Junction Gujarat 22:55 23:20 25min 495 Km Th
10. ANND Anand Junction Gujarat 00:26 00:28 2min 559 Km Fr
11. BRC Vadodara Junction Gujarat 01:21 01:36 15min 595 Km Fr
12. RTM Ratlam Junction Madhya Pradesh 06:00 06:10 10min 856 Km Fr
13. NAD Nagda Junction Madhya Pradesh 07:08 07:10 2min 898 Km Fr
14. KOTA Kota Junction Rajasthan 09:40 09:50 10min 1123 Km Fr
15. SWM Sawai Madhopur Rajasthan 11:05 11:10 5min 1230 Km Fr
16. GGC Gangapur City Rajasthan 12:15 12:20 5min 1294 Km Fr
17. AF Agra Fort Uttar Pradesh 15:30 15:40 10min 1456 Km Fr
18. TDL Tundla Junction Uttar Pradesh 16:45 16:55 10min 1478 Km Fr
19. CNB Kanpur Central Uttar Pradesh 19:57 20:05 8min 1707 Km Fr
20. PRYJ Prayagraj Junction Uttar Pradesh 23:30 23:40 10min 1901 Km Fr
21. JNH Janghai Junction Uttar Pradesh 01:03 01:05 2min 1961 Km Sa
22. BOY Bhadohi Uttar Pradesh 01:36 01:38 2min 1991 Km Sa
23. BSB Varanasi Junction Uttar Pradesh 02:50 Ends 2036 Km Sa

Okha to Varanasi Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 22969, Okha Varanasi Super Fast Express. This train operates between Okha and Varanasi Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Okha Varanasi Super Fast Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Okha and Varanasi Junction is 1273 miles or 2036 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Okha to Varanasi Junction
Return Trains from Varanasi Junction to Okha

Train No. 22969, Okha Varanasi Super Fast Express OKHA to BSB

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 22969, OKHA VARANASI SUPER FAST EXPRESS. Details about the OKHA VARANASI SUPER FAST EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Due to power block o­n down line in Anand Yard between Vadod and Anand, Train No.22969 will be regulated in Vadodara Divn for 01.55 hrs [1]


  • Regulation due to power block