Given below is details about Train Number 12605, PALLAVAN EXPRESS running between Chennai Egmore and Karaikkudi Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12605, Pallavan Express
Distance263 miles / 420 km
Run Time 7 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed58 kmph

Departure Days From Chennai Egmore Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Pallavan Express, Train number 12605. Timing of Pallavan Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chennai Egmore

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Chennai Egmore (MS)
Tamil Nadu
Origin NA 15:45 NA Daily
Tambaram (TBM)
Tamil Nadu
25 Km 16:13 16:15 2min Daily
Chengalpattu (CGL)
Tamil Nadu
56 Km 16:43 16:45 2min Daily
Melmaruvattur (MLMR)
Tamil Nadu
91 Km 17:08 17:10 2min Daily
Villupuram Junction (VM)
Tamil Nadu
158 Km 18:05 18:10 5min Daily
Vridhachalam Junction (VRI)
Tamil Nadu
213 Km 18:50 18:52 2min Daily
Ariyalur (ALU)
Tamil Nadu
266 Km 19:29 19:30 1min Daily
Lalgudi (LLI)
Tamil Nadu
309 Km 20:04 20:05 1min Daily
Srirangam (SRGM)
Tamil Nadu
324 Km 20:19 20:20 1min Daily
Ponmalai Golden Rock (GOC)
Tamil Nadu
328 Km 20:34 20:35 1min Daily
Tiruchirapalli (TPJ)
Tamil Nadu
331 Km 20:55 21:05 10min Daily
Pudukkottai (PDKT)
Tamil Nadu
383 Km 21:59 22:00 1min Daily
Karaikkudi Junction (KKDI)
Tamil Nadu
420 Km 23:00 Destination Daily

Chennai Egmore to Karaikkudi Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12605, Pallavan Express. This train operates between Chennai Egmore and Karaikkudi Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Pallavan Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Chennai Egmore and Karaikkudi Junction is 263 miles or 420 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Chennai Egmore to Karaikkudi Junction
Return Trains from Karaikkudi Junction to Chennai Egmore

Train No. 12605, Pallavan Express MS to KKDI

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12605, PALLAVAN EXPRESS. Details about the PALLAVAN EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

You may like: