Given below is details about Train Number 12110, PANCHAVATI EXPRESS running between Manmad Junction and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12110, Panchavati Express
Distance163 miles / 260 km
Run Time 4 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Manmad Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Panchavati Express, Train number 12110. Timing of Panchavati Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Manmad Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Manmad Junction (MMR)
Origin NA 06:02 NA Daily
Lasalgaon (LS)
25 Km 06:18 06:20 2min Daily
Niphad (NR)
42 Km 06:28 06:30 2min Daily
Nasik Road (NK)
73 Km 07:07 07:10 3min Daily
Devlali (DVL)
79 Km 07:16 07:18 2min Daily
Igatpuri (IGP)
124 Km 07:55 08:00 5min Daily
Kasara (KSRA)
140 Km 08:28 08:30 2min Daily
Kalyan (KYN)
207 Km 09:38 09:40 2min Daily
Dadar (Central) (DR)
251 Km 10:23 10:25 2min Daily
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT)
260 Km 10:45 Destination Daily

Manmad Junction to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12110, Panchavati Express. This train operates between Manmad Junction and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus. Map also shows all the stations where Panchavati Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Manmad Junction and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus is 163 miles or 260 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Manmad Junction to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus
Return Trains from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus to Manmad Junction

Train No. 12110, Panchavati Express MMR to CSMT

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12110, PANCHAVATI EXPRESS. Details about the PANCHAVATI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

You may like: