Given below is details about Train Number 01401, PANDHARPUR-MIRAJ JUNCTION SPECIAL running between Pune Junction and Danapur stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.01401, Pandharpur-Miraj Junction Special
ScheduleFri & Sun
TypeHoliday Special
Distance1090 miles / 1744 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 7 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Pune Junction Railway Station - Friday & Sunday

The table below shows the time schedule of Pandharpur-Miraj Junction Special, Train number 01401. Timing of Pandharpur-Miraj Junction Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Pune Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. PUNE Pune Junction Maharashtra Starts 16:15 NA Origin Su & Fr
2. DDCC   17:18 17:20 2min 72 Km Su & Fr
3. ANG Ahmednagar Maharashtra 18:47 18:50 3min 156 Km Su & Fr
4. BAP Belapur Maharashtra 19:53 19:55 2min 223 Km Su & Fr
5. KPG Kopargaon Maharashtra 20:37 20:40 3min 267 Km Su & Fr
6. MMR Manmad Junction Maharashtra 21:50 21:55 5min 309 Km Su & Fr
7. BSL Bhusaval Junction Maharashtra 00:20 00:25 5min 493 Km Mo & Sa
8. KNW Khandwa Junction Madhya Pradesh 02:22 02:25 3min 616 Km Mo & Sa
9. ET Itarsi Junction Madhya Pradesh 05:30 05:40 10min 800 Km Mo & Sa
10. JBP Jabalpur Junction Madhya Pradesh 08:55 09:05 10min 1045 Km Mo & Sa
11. KTE Katni Junction Madhya Pradesh 10:45 10:50 5min 1136 Km Mo & Sa
12. STA Satna Junction Madhya Pradesh 12:20 12:25 5min 1234 Km Mo & Sa
13. PCOI Prayagraj Chheoki Junction Uttar Pradesh 15:37 15:42 5min 1402 Km Mo & Sa
14. DDU Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction Uttar Pradesh 19:25 19:35 10min 1546 Km Mo & Sa
15. BXR Buxar Bihar 21:15 21:17 2min 1636 Km Mo & Sa
16. ARA Ara Junction Bihar 22:15 22:17 2min 1705 Km Mo & Sa
17. DNR Danapur Bihar 23:45 Ends 1744 Km Mo & Sa

Pune Junction to Danapur - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 01401, Pandharpur-Miraj Junction Special. This train operates between Pune Junction and Danapur. Map also shows all the stations where Pandharpur-Miraj Junction Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Pune Junction and Danapur is 1090 miles or 1744 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Pune Junction to Danapur
Return Trains from Danapur to Pune Junction

Train No. 01401, Pandharpur-Miraj Junction Special PUNE to DNR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 01401, PANDHARPUR-MIRAJ JUNCTION SPECIAL. Details about the PANDHARPUR-MIRAJ JUNCTION SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Train No:01401 Pune – Danapur special (Friday, Sunday) extended from 23.4.2021 to 30.4.2021 [1]
  • Train No:01401 superfast special will leave Pune at 16:15 hrs o­n 9.4.2021, 11.4.2021, 16.4.2021 and 18.4.2021 and arrive Danapur at 23:45 hrs next day [2]


  • Extension of run of special trains from Mumbai and Pune
  • Additional Special Trains