Given below is details about Train Number 11002, PANDHARPUR SAINAGAR SHIRDI EXPRESS running between Pandharpur and Sainagar Shirdi Terminus stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.11002, Pandharpur Sainagar Shirdi Express
ScheduleTue, Thu & Sun
Distance218 miles / 349 km
Run Time 7 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed47 kmph

Departure Days From Pandharpur Railway Station - Tuesday, Thursday & Sunday

The table below shows the time schedule of Pandharpur Sainagar Shirdi Express, Train number 11002. Timing of Pandharpur Sainagar Shirdi Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Pandharpur

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. PVR Pandharpur Maharashtra Starts 13:00 NA Origin Su, Tu & Th
2. MLB Modnimb Maharashtra 13:24 13:25 1min 30 Km Su, Tu & Th
3. KWV Kurduvadi Junction Maharashtra 13:55 14:20 25min 52 Km Su, Tu & Th
4. KEM Kem Maharashtra 14:39 14:40 1min 71 Km Su, Tu & Th
5. JEUR Jeur Maharashtra 14:59 15:00 1min 87 Km Su, Tu & Th
6. PRWD Parewadi Maharashtra 15:24 15:25 1min 112 Km Su, Tu & Th
7. BGVN Bhigwan Maharashtra 15:49 15:50 1min 134 Km Su, Tu & Th
8. DD Daund Junction Maharashtra 16:05 16:10 5min 161 Km Su, Tu & Th
9. ANG Ahmednagar Maharashtra 17:31 17:33 2min 245 Km Su, Tu & Th
10. BAP Belapur Maharashtra 18:39 18:40 1min 312 Km Su, Tu & Th
11. PB Puntamba Junction Maharashtra 19:10 19:25 15min 332 Km Su, Tu & Th
12. SNSI Sainagar Shirdi Terminus Maharashtra 20:25 Ends 349 Km Su, Tu & Th

Pandharpur to Sainagar Shirdi Terminus - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 11002, Pandharpur Sainagar Shirdi Express. This train operates between Pandharpur and Sainagar Shirdi Terminus. Map also shows all the stations where Pandharpur Sainagar Shirdi Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Pandharpur and Sainagar Shirdi Terminus is 218 miles or 349 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Sainagar Shirdi Terminus to Pandharpur

Train No. 11002, Pandharpur Sainagar Shirdi Express PVR to SNSI

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 11002, PANDHARPUR SAINAGAR SHIRDI EXPRESS. Details about the PANDHARPUR SAINAGAR SHIRDI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.