Given below is details about Train Number 52475, PATHANKOT BAIJNATH PAPROLA EXPRESS running between Pathankot Junction and Baijnath Paprola stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.52475, Pathankot Baijnath Paprola Express
Distance101 miles / 162 km
Run Time 5 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed31 kmph

Departure Days From Pathankot Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Pathankot Baijnath Paprola Express, Train number 52475. Timing of Pathankot Baijnath Paprola Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Pathankot Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. PTK Pathankot Junction Punjab Starts 08:45 NA Origin Daily
2. JWLS Jawanwala Shahr Himachal Pradesh 10:04 10:06 2min 50 Km Daily
3. NGRS Nagrota Suriyan Himachal Pradesh 10:38 10:40 2min 70 Km Daily
4. JMKR Jwalamukhi Road Himachal Pradesh 11:26 11:28 2min 93 Km Daily
5. KGRA Kangra Himachal Pradesh 11:53 11:55 2min 105 Km Daily
6. NGRT Nagrota Himachal Pradesh 12:33 12:35 2min 124 Km Daily
7. PLMX Palampur Himachal Himachal Pradesh 13:06 13:08 2min 146 Km Daily
8. BJPL Baijnath Paprola Himachal Pradesh 13:55 Ends 162 Km Daily

Pathankot Junction to Baijnath Paprola - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 52475, Pathankot Baijnath Paprola Express. This train operates between Pathankot Junction and Baijnath Paprola. Map also shows all the stations where Pathankot Baijnath Paprola Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Pathankot Junction and Baijnath Paprola is 101 miles or 162 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Pathankot Junction to Baijnath Paprola
Return Trains from Baijnath Paprola to Pathankot Junction

Train No. 52475, Pathankot Baijnath Paprola Express PTK to BJPL

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 52475, PATHANKOT BAIJNATH PAPROLA EXPRESS. Details about the PATHANKOT BAIJNATH PAPROLA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.