Given below is details about Train Number 52465, PATHANKOT BAIJNATH PAPROLA PASSENGER running between Pathankot Junction and Baijnath Paprola stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.52465, Pathankot Baijnath Paprola Passenger
TypeHill Train
Distance101 miles / 162 km
Run Time 6 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed24 kmph

Departure Days From Pathankot Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Pathankot Baijnath Paprola Passenger, Train number 52465. Timing of Pathankot Baijnath Paprola Passenger train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Pathankot Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. PTK Pathankot Junction Punjab Starts 06:00 NA Origin Daily
2. DLSR Dalhousie Road Punjab 06:19 06:21 2min 10 Km Daily
3. KAWL Kandwal Himachal Pradesh 06:28 06:29 1min 13 Km Daily
4. NUPR Nurpur Road Himachal Pradesh 06:43 06:45 2min 20 Km Daily
5. TLRA Talara Himachal Pradesh 07:05 07:07 2min 29 Km Daily
6. BLDL Balle da pir larath Himachal Pradesh 07:19 07:20 1min 36 Km Daily
7. BRMR Bharmar Himachal Pradesh 07:33 07:34 1min 44 Km Daily
8. JWLS Jawanwala Shahr Himachal Pradesh 07:48 07:50 2min 50 Km Daily
9. HRDR Harsar Dehri Himachal Pradesh 08:08 08:10 2min 58 Km Daily
10. MGRP Megh Raj Pura Himachal Pradesh 08:35 08:36 1min 66 Km Daily
11. NGRS Nagrota Suriyan Himachal Pradesh 08:46 08:48 2min 70 Km Daily
12. BRHL Baryal Himachal Himachal Pradesh 08:56 08:57 1min 73 Km Daily
13. NDBT Nandpur Bhatauli Himachal Pradesh 09:03 09:04 1min 76 Km Daily
14. GULR Guler Himachal Pradesh 09:14 09:16 2min 83 Km Daily
15. LNS Lunsu Halt Himachal Pradesh 09:27 09:28 1min 86 Km Daily
16. TRPL Tripal Himachal Pradesh 09:37 09:38 1min 90 Km Daily
17. JMKR Jwalamukhi Road Himachal Pradesh 09:45 09:47 2min 93 Km Daily
18. KPLR Koparlahar Himachal Pradesh 10:03 10:05 2min 100 Km Daily
19. KGRA Kangra Himachal Pradesh 10:16 10:18 2min 105 Km Daily
20. KGMR Kangra Mandir Himachal Pradesh 10:28 10:29 1min 108 Km Daily
21. SMLT Samloti Himachal Pradesh 10:42 10:43 1min 116 Km Daily
22. NGRT Nagrota Himachal Pradesh 10:55 10:57 2min 124 Km Daily
23. CMMG Chamunda Marg Himachal Pradesh 11:07 11:08 1min 128 Km Daily
24. PRAR Paror Himachal Pradesh 11:23 11:24 1min 135 Km Daily
25. SLHP Sulah Himachal Pradesh Himachal Pradesh 11:31 11:32 1min 137 Km Daily
26. PLMX Palampur Himachal Himachal Pradesh 11:44 11:46 2min 146 Km Daily
27. PTRJ Patti Rajpura Himachal Pradesh 11:57 11:58 1min 150 Km Daily
28. PHRH Panchrukhi Himachal Pradesh 12:04 12:05 1min 152 Km Daily
29. MNHL Majhairan Himachal Himachal Pradesh 12:16 12:17 1min 159 Km Daily
30. BJPL Baijnath Paprola Himachal Pradesh 12:40 Ends 162 Km Daily

Pathankot Junction to Baijnath Paprola - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 52465, Pathankot Baijnath Paprola Passenger. This train operates between Pathankot Junction and Baijnath Paprola. Map also shows all the stations where Pathankot Baijnath Paprola Passenger stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Pathankot Junction and Baijnath Paprola is 101 miles or 162 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Pathankot Junction to Baijnath Paprola
Return Trains from Baijnath Paprola to Pathankot Junction

Train No. 52465, Pathankot Baijnath Paprola Passenger PTK to BJPL

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 52465, PATHANKOT BAIJNATH PAPROLA PASSENGER. Details about the PATHANKOT BAIJNATH PAPROLA PASSENGER including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.