Given below is details about Train Number 12712, PINAKINI EXPRESS running between Chennai Central and Vijayawada Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12712, Pinakini Express
Distance269 miles / 430 km
Run Time 7 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed61 kmph

Departure Days From Chennai Central Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Pinakini Express, Train number 12712. Timing of Pinakini Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chennai Central

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Chennai Central (MAS)
Tamil Nadu
Origin NA 14:05 NA Daily
Sullurupeta (SPE)
Andhra Pradesh
82 Km 15:13 15:15 2min Daily
Nayadupeta (NYP)
Andhra Pradesh
109 Km 15:38 15:40 2min Daily
Gudur Junction (GDR)
Andhra Pradesh
137 Km 16:25 16:27 2min Daily
Nellore (NLR)
Andhra Pradesh
175 Km 16:52 16:53 1min Daily
Bitragunta (BTTR)
Andhra Pradesh
209 Km 17:19 17:20 1min Daily
Kavali (KVZ)
Andhra Pradesh
226 Km 17:31 17:32 1min Daily
Singarayakonda (SKM)
Andhra Pradesh
263 Km 17:55 17:57 2min Daily
Ongole (OGL)
Andhra Pradesh
291 Km 18:27 18:29 2min Daily
Chirala (CLX)
Andhra Pradesh
341 Km 19:05 19:06 1min Daily
Bapatla (BPP)
Andhra Pradesh
356 Km 19:17 19:18 1min Daily
Nidubrolu (NDO)
Andhra Pradesh
376 Km 19:32 19:34 2min Daily
Tenali Junction (TEL)
Andhra Pradesh
398 Km 19:48 19:50 2min Daily
Vijayawada Junction (BZA)
Andhra Pradesh
430 Km 21:10 Destination Daily

Chennai Central to Vijayawada Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12712, Pinakini Express. This train operates between Chennai Central and Vijayawada Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Pinakini Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Chennai Central and Vijayawada Junction is 269 miles or 430 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Chennai Central to Vijayawada Junction
Return Trains from Vijayawada Junction to Chennai Central

Train No. 12712, Pinakini Express MAS to BZA

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12712, PINAKINI EXPRESS. Details about the PINAKINI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.