Given below is details about Train Number 06084, POLLACHI COIMBATORE PASSENGER SPECIAL running between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Trivandrum Central stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.06084, Pollachi Coimbatore Passenger Special
Distance1785 miles / 2856 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 23 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed60 kmph

Departure Days From Hazrat Nizamuddin Railway Station - Monday

The table below shows the time schedule of Pollachi Coimbatore Passenger Special, Train number 06084. Timing of Pollachi Coimbatore Passenger Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Hazrat Nizamuddin

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. NZM Hazrat Nizamuddin Delhi Starts 05:00 NA Origin Mo
2. MTJ Mathura Junction Uttar Pradesh 06:30 06:35 5min 133 Km Mo
3. BTE Bharatpur Junction Rajasthan 06:58 07:00 2min 167 Km Mo
4. SWM Sawai Madhopur Rajasthan 08:53 08:55 2min 350 Km Mo
5. KOTA Kota Junction Rajasthan 11:05 11:15 10min 457 Km Mo
6. RTM Ratlam Junction Madhya Pradesh 14:35 14:40 5min 724 Km Mo
7. BRC Vadodara Junction Gujarat 17:58 18:08 10min 981 Km Mo
8. BH Bharuch Junction Gujarat 18:55 18:57 2min 1051 Km Mo
9. ST Surat Gujarat 19:41 19:46 5min 1110 Km Mo
10. VAPI Vapi Gujarat 21:02 21:04 2min 1205 Km Mo
11. DRD Dahanu Road Maharashtra 21:37 21:39 2min 1253 Km Mo
12. BSR Vasai Road Maharashtra 22:50 22:55 5min 1325 Km Mo
13. PNVL Panvel Junction Maharashtra 00:26 00:31 5min 1391 Km Tu
14. RN Ratnagiri Maharashtra 05:15 05:20 5min 1672 Km Tu
15. KRMI Karmali Goa 09:00 09:02 2min 1882 Km Tu
16. MAO Madgaon Junction Goa 10:05 10:15 10min 1911 Km Tu
17. KAWR Karwar Karnataka 11:10 11:12 2min 1969 Km Tu
18. UD Udupi Karnataka 14:00 14:02 2min 2159 Km Tu
19. MAJN Mangaluru Junction Karnataka 16:00 16:10 10min 2224 Km Tu
20. CAN Kannur Main Kerala 17:52 17:55 3min 2356 Km Tu
21. CLT Kozhikode Main Kerala 19:12 19:15 3min 2446 Km Tu
22. SRR Shoranur Junction Kerala 21:10 21:20 10min 2532 Km Tu
23. TCR Thrissur Kerala 22:22 22:25 3min 2566 Km Tu
24. ERN Ernakulam Town Kerala 00:03 00:08 5min 2638 Km We
25. KTYM Kottayam Kerala 01:17 01:20 3min 2696 Km We
26. KYJ Kayamkulam Junction Kerala 02:28 02:30 2min 2751 Km We
27. QLN Kollam Junction Kerala 03:18 03:20 2min 2792 Km We
28. TVC Trivandrum Central Kerala 04:55 Ends 2856 Km We

Hazrat Nizamuddin to Trivandrum Central - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 06084, Pollachi Coimbatore Passenger Special. This train operates between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Trivandrum Central. Map also shows all the stations where Pollachi Coimbatore Passenger Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Trivandrum Central is 1785 miles or 2856 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Hazrat Nizamuddin to Trivandrum Central
Return Trains from Trivandrum Central to Hazrat Nizamuddin

Train No. 06084, Pollachi Coimbatore Passenger Special NZM to TVC

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 06084, POLLACHI COIMBATORE PASSENGER SPECIAL. Details about the POLLACHI COIMBATORE PASSENGER SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • For the convenience of passengers, Train No:06084 H. Nizamuddin – Trivandrum Special will depart from H. Nizamuddin at 05:00 hrs every Monday w.e.f. 11th January, 2021 and reach Trivandrum at 04:55 hrs o­n Wednesday. Similarly, Train No:06083 Trivandrum – H. Nizamuddin Special will depart Trivandrum at 00:30 hrs o­n every Saturday w.e.f. 9th January, 2021 and reach H. Nizamuddin at 22:40 hrs the next day. [1]


  • Additional Special Trains