Given below is details about Train Number 12303, POORVA EXPRESS running between Howrah Junction and New Delhi stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12303, Poorva Express
ScheduleMon, Tue, Fri & Sat
Distance958 miles / 1533 km
Run Time 22 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed69 kmph

Departure Days From Howrah Junction Railway Station - Monday, Tuesday, Friday & Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Poorva Express, Train number 12303. Timing of Poorva Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Howrah Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Howrah Junction (HWH)
West Bengal
Origin NA 08:00 NA Mo, Tu, Fr & Sa
Barddhaman Junction (BWN)
West Bengal
94 Km 09:07 09:10 3min Mo, Tu, Fr & Sa
Durgapur (DGR)
West Bengal
158 Km 10:01 10:03 2min Mo, Tu, Fr & Sa
Asansol Junction (ASN)
West Bengal
201 Km 10:32 10:37 5min Mo, Tu, Fr & Sa
Chittaranjan (CRJ)
West Bengal
226 Km 11:00 11:02 2min Mo, Tu, Fr & Sa
Madhupur Junction (MDP)
282 Km 11:41 11:43 2min Mo, Tu, Fr & Sa
Jasidih Junction (JSME)
311 Km 12:08 12:12 4min Mo, Tu, Fr & Sa
Jhajha (JAJ)
355 Km 13:12 13:17 5min Mo, Tu, Fr & Sa
Jamui (JMU)
381 Km 13:33 13:35 2min Mo, Tu, Fr & Sa
Kiul Junction (KIUL)
409 Km 13:58 14:00 2min Mo, Tu, Fr & Sa
Mokameh Junction (MKA)
443 Km 14:29 14:31 2min Mo, Tu, Fr & Sa
Barh (BARH)
469 Km 14:48 14:50 2min Mo, Tu, Fr & Sa
Bakhtiyarpur Junction (BKP)
487 Km 15:05 15:07 2min Mo, Tu, Fr & Sa
Patna Junction (PNBE)
532 Km 16:00 16:10 10min Mo, Tu, Fr & Sa
Danapur (DNR)
542 Km 16:25 16:27 2min Mo, Tu, Fr & Sa
Ara (ARA)
581 Km 16:54 16:56 2min Mo, Tu, Fr & Sa
Buxar (BXR)
650 Km 17:41 17:43 2min Mo, Tu, Fr & Sa
Pt Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)
Uttar Pradesh
743 Km 19:34 19:44 10min Mo, Tu, Fr & Sa
Allahabad Junction (ALD)
Uttar Pradesh
892 Km 21:40 21:45 5min Mo, Tu, Fr & Sa
Kanpur Central (CNB)
Uttar Pradesh
1086 Km 00:05 00:10 5min Su, Tu, We & Sa
Etawah (ETW)
Uttar Pradesh
1225 Km 01:30 01:32 2min Su, Tu, We & Sa
Tundla Junction (TDL)
Uttar Pradesh
1317 Km 02:45 02:47 2min Su, Tu, We & Sa
Aligarh Junction (ALJN)
Uttar Pradesh
1395 Km 03:36 03:38 2min Su, Tu, We & Sa
New Delhi (NDLS)
1533 Km 06:05 Destination Su, Tu, We & Sa

Howrah Junction to New Delhi - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12303, Poorva Express. This train operates between Howrah Junction and New Delhi. Map also shows all the stations where Poorva Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Howrah Junction and New Delhi is 958 miles or 1533 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Howrah Junction to New Delhi
Return Trains from New Delhi to Howrah Junction

Train No. 12303, Poorva Express HWH to NDLS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12303, POORVA EXPRESS. Details about the POORVA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

You may like: