Given below is details about Train Number 18463, PRASANTHI EXPRESS running between Bhubaneshwar and Bangalore City Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.18463, Prasanthi Express
Distance967 miles / 1547 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 6 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed51 kmph

Departure Days From Bhubaneshwar Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Prasanthi Express, Train number 18463. Timing of Prasanthi Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bhubaneshwar

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Bhubaneshwar (BBS)
Origin NA 05:30 NA Daily
Khurda Road Junction (KUR)
19 Km 05:55 06:00 5min Daily
Balugan (BALU)
90 Km 06:53 06:55 2min Daily
Khallikot (KIT)
107 Km 07:08 07:10 2min Daily
Chhatrapur (CAP)
144 Km 07:39 07:41 2min Daily
Berhampur (BAM)
166 Km 08:00 08:05 5min Daily
Ichchpuram (IPM)
Andhra Pradesh
190 Km 08:26 08:28 2min Daily
Sompeta (SPT)
Andhra Pradesh
208 Km 08:41 08:43 2min Daily
Palasa (PSA)
Andhra Pradesh
240 Km 09:25 09:27 2min Daily
Naupada Junction (NWP)
Andhra Pradesh
265 Km 09:48 09:50 2min Daily
Srikakulam Road (CHE)
Andhra Pradesh
313 Km 10:25 10:27 2min Daily
Chipurupalle (CPP)
Andhra Pradesh
351 Km 10:57 10:59 2min Daily
Vizianagaram (VZM)
Andhra Pradesh
382 Km 11:27 11:32 5min Daily
Visakhapatnam Junction (VSKP)
Andhra Pradesh
443 Km 12:45 13:05 20min Daily
Duvvada (DVD)
Andhra Pradesh
460 Km 13:39 13:40 1min Daily
Anakapalle (AKP)
Andhra Pradesh
476 Km 13:46 13:47 1min Daily
Tuni (TUNI)
Andhra Pradesh
540 Km 14:30 14:31 1min Daily
Annavaram (ANV)
Andhra Pradesh
556 Km 14:45 14:46 1min Daily
Samalkot Junction (SLO)
Andhra Pradesh
593 Km 15:13 15:14 1min Daily
Rajamundry (RJY)
Andhra Pradesh
644 Km 16:08 16:10 2min Daily
Nidadavolu Junction (NDD)
Andhra Pradesh
666 Km 16:39 16:40 1min Daily
Tadepalligudem (TDD)
Andhra Pradesh
686 Km 16:57 16:58 1min Daily
Eluru (EE)
Andhra Pradesh
733 Km 17:31 17:32 1min Daily
Vijayawada Junction (BZA)
Andhra Pradesh
793 Km 19:10 19:25 15min Daily
Guntur Junction (GNT)
Andhra Pradesh
826 Km 20:20 20:25 5min Daily
Narasaraopet (NRT)
Andhra Pradesh
871 Km 21:09 21:10 1min Daily
Vinukonda (VKN)
Andhra Pradesh
908 Km 21:44 21:45 1min Daily
Donakonda (DKD)
Andhra Pradesh
946 Km 22:19 22:20 1min Daily
Markapur Road (MRK)
Andhra Pradesh
970 Km 22:41 22:42 1min Daily
Cumbum (CBM)
Andhra Pradesh
996 Km 23:04 23:05 1min Daily
Giddalur (GID)
Andhra Pradesh
1029 Km 23:49 23:50 1min Daily
Diguvametta (DMT)
Andhra Pradesh
1041 Km 00:09 00:10 1min Daily
Nandyal (NDL)
Andhra Pradesh
1083 Km 01:30 01:35 5min Daily
Betamcherla (BMH)
Andhra Pradesh
1123 Km 02:08 02:10 2min Daily
Dhone Junction (DHNE)
Andhra Pradesh
1159 Km 02:58 03:00 2min Daily
Guntakal Junction (GTL)
Andhra Pradesh
1227 Km 04:35 04:40 5min Daily
Gooty (GY)
Andhra Pradesh
1256 Km 05:08 05:10 2min Daily
Anantapur (ATP)
Andhra Pradesh
1313 Km 06:18 06:20 2min Daily
Dharmavaram Junction (DMM)
Andhra Pradesh
1346 Km 07:20 07:25 5min Daily
Sri Sathya Sai Prasanthi Nilayam (SSPN)
Andhra Pradesh
1379 Km 08:08 08:10 2min Daily
Penukonda (PKD)
Andhra Pradesh
1399 Km 08:29 08:30 1min Daily
Hindupur (HUP)
Andhra Pradesh
1437 Km 08:58 09:00 2min Daily
Gauribidanur (GBD)
1460 Km 09:24 09:25 1min Daily
Yelahanka Junction (YNK)
1520 Km 10:38 10:40 2min Daily
Bangalore East (BNCE)
1540 Km 10:58 11:00 2min Daily
Bangalore Cantonment (BNC)
1543 Km 11:18 11:20 2min Daily
Bangalore City Junction (SBC)
1547 Km 12:05 Destination Daily

Bhubaneshwar to Bangalore City Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 18463, Prasanthi Express. This train operates between Bhubaneshwar and Bangalore City Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Prasanthi Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Bhubaneshwar and Bangalore City Junction is 967 miles or 1547 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Bhubaneshwar to Bangalore City Junction
Return Trains from Bangalore City Junction to Bhubaneshwar

Train No. 18463, Prasanthi Express BBS to SBC

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 18463, PRASANTHI EXPRESS. Details about the PRASANTHI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

You may like: