Given below is details about Train Number 18464, PRASANTHI EXPRESS running between Bangalore City Junction and Bhubaneshwar stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.18464, Prasanthi Express
Distance966 miles / 1546 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 6 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed50 kmph

Departure Days From Bangalore City Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Prasanthi Express, Train number 18464. Timing of Prasanthi Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bangalore City Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Bangalore City Junction (SBC)
Origin NA 14:00 NA Daily
Bangalore Cantonment (BNC)
4 Km 14:10 14:12 2min Daily
Yelahanka Junction (YNK)
26 Km 14:38 14:40 2min Daily
Gauribidanur (GBD)
86 Km 15:28 15:30 2min Daily
Hindupur (HUP)
Andhra Pradesh
110 Km 15:58 16:00 2min Daily
Penukonda (PKD)
Andhra Pradesh
147 Km 16:29 16:30 1min Daily
Sri Sathya Sai Prasanthi Nilayam (SSPN)
Andhra Pradesh
167 Km 17:08 17:10 2min Daily
Dharmavaram Junction (DMM)
Andhra Pradesh
200 Km 17:55 18:00 5min Daily
Anantapur (ATP)
Andhra Pradesh
234 Km 18:38 18:40 2min Daily
Gooty (GY)
Andhra Pradesh
290 Km 19:38 19:40 2min Daily
Guntakal Junction (GTL)
Andhra Pradesh
319 Km 20:15 20:30 15min Daily
Dhone Junction (DHNE)
Andhra Pradesh
387 Km 21:48 21:50 2min Daily
Betamcherla (BMH)
Andhra Pradesh
423 Km 22:19 22:20 1min Daily
Nandyal (NDL)
Andhra Pradesh
463 Km 23:15 23:20 5min Daily
Diguvametta (DMT)
Andhra Pradesh
505 Km 00:20 00:21 1min Daily
Giddalur (GID)
Andhra Pradesh
517 Km 00:35 00:36 1min Daily
Cumbum (CBM)
Andhra Pradesh
550 Km 01:04 01:05 1min Daily
Markapur Road (MRK)
Andhra Pradesh
576 Km 01:34 01:35 1min Daily
Donakonda (DKD)
Andhra Pradesh
600 Km 02:10 02:11 1min Daily
Vinukonda (VKN)
Andhra Pradesh
638 Km 02:49 02:50 1min Daily
Narasaraopet (NRT)
Andhra Pradesh
675 Km 03:24 03:25 1min Daily
Guntur Junction (GNT)
Andhra Pradesh
720 Km 05:10 05:30 20min Daily
Vijayawada Junction (BZA)
Andhra Pradesh
753 Km 06:35 06:55 20min Daily
Eluru (EE)
Andhra Pradesh
813 Km 07:41 07:42 1min Daily
Tadepalligudem (TDD)
Andhra Pradesh
861 Km 08:14 08:15 1min Daily
Nidadavolu Junction (NDD)
Andhra Pradesh
880 Km 08:34 08:35 1min Daily
Rajamundry (RJY)
Andhra Pradesh
903 Km 09:15 09:17 2min Daily
Samalkot Junction (SLO)
Andhra Pradesh
953 Km 10:01 10:02 1min Daily
Annavaram (ANV)
Andhra Pradesh
990 Km 10:28 10:29 1min Daily
Tuni (TUNI)
Andhra Pradesh
1006 Km 10:48 10:49 1min Daily
Anakapalle (AKP)
Andhra Pradesh
1070 Km 11:39 11:40 1min Daily
Duvvada (DVD)
Andhra Pradesh
1086 Km 12:34 12:35 1min Daily
Visakhapatnam Junction (VSKP)
Andhra Pradesh
1104 Km 13:15 13:35 20min Daily
Vizianagaram (VZM)
Andhra Pradesh
1164 Km 14:30 14:35 5min Daily
Chipurupalle (CPP)
Andhra Pradesh
1195 Km 15:00 15:02 2min Daily
Srikakulam Road (CHE)
Andhra Pradesh
1234 Km 15:33 15:35 2min Daily
Naupada Junction (NWP)
Andhra Pradesh
1281 Km 16:08 16:10 2min Daily
Palasa (PSA)
Andhra Pradesh
1306 Km 16:45 16:47 2min Daily
Sompeta (SPT)
Andhra Pradesh
1338 Km 17:10 17:12 2min Daily
Ichchpuram (IPM)
Andhra Pradesh
1356 Km 17:26 17:28 2min Daily
Berhampur (BAM)
1380 Km 17:50 17:55 5min Daily
Chhatrapur (CAP)
1402 Km 18:10 18:12 2min Daily
Khallikot (KIT)
1439 Km 18:41 18:43 2min Daily
Balugan (BALU)
1456 Km 19:00 19:02 2min Daily
Khurda Road Junction (KUR)
1527 Km 20:15 20:20 5min Daily
Bhubaneshwar (BBS)
1546 Km 20:50 Destination Daily

Bangalore City Junction to Bhubaneshwar - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 18464, Prasanthi Express. This train operates between Bangalore City Junction and Bhubaneshwar. Map also shows all the stations where Prasanthi Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Bangalore City Junction and Bhubaneshwar is 966 miles or 1546 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Bangalore City Junction to Bhubaneshwar
Return Trains from Bhubaneshwar to Bangalore City Junction

Train No. 18464, Prasanthi Express SBC to BBS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 18464, PRASANTHI EXPRESS. Details about the PRASANTHI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.