Given below is details about Train Number 02496, PRATAP FESTIVAL SPECIAL running between Kolkata and Bikaner Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.02496, Pratap Festival Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance1180 miles / 1888 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 6 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed61 kmph

Departure Days From Kolkata Railway Station - Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Pratap Festival Special, Train number 02496. Timing of Pratap Festival Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kolkata

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. KOAA Kolkata West Bengal Starts 22:45 NA Origin Fr
2. BWN Barddhaman Junction West Bengal 00:07 00:09 2min 101 Km Sa
3. DGR Durgapur West Bengal 00:58 01:00 2min 164 Km Sa
4. ASN Asansol Junction West Bengal 01:31 01:36 5min 206 Km Sa
5. DHN Dhanbad Junction Jharkhand 02:50 02:55 5min 264 Km Sa
6. KQR Koderma Junction Jharkhand 04:28 04:30 2min 387 Km Sa
7. GAYA Gaya Junction Bihar 05:55 06:00 5min 463 Km Sa
8. DDU Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction Uttar Pradesh 08:50 09:00 10min 667 Km Sa
9. PRYJ Prayagraj Junction Uttar Pradesh 11:30 11:35 5min 820 Km Sa
10. CNB Kanpur Central Uttar Pradesh 14:05 14:15 10min 1014 Km Sa
11. TDL Tundla Junction Uttar Pradesh 17:25 17:30 5min 1243 Km Sa
12. AF Agra Fort Uttar Pradesh 18:00 18:25 25min 1266 Km Sa
13. AH Achhnera Junction Uttar Pradesh 18:58 19:00 2min 1292 Km Sa
14. BTE Bharatpur Junction Rajasthan 19:22 19:24 2min 1319 Km Sa
15. BKI Bandikui Junction Rajasthan 21:45 21:47 2min 1416 Km Sa
16. JP Jaipur Junction Rajasthan 23:10 23:20 10min 1506 Km Sa
17. MKN Makrana Junction Rajasthan 00:57 01:00 3min 1626 Km Su
18. DNA Degana Junction Rajasthan 01:35 01:38 3min 1670 Km Su
19. NGO Nagaur Rajasthan 03:36 03:41 5min 1772 Km Su
20. NOK Nokha Rajasthan 04:22 04:24 2min 1823 Km Su
21. BKN Bikaner Junction Rajasthan 05:35 Ends 1888 Km Su

Kolkata to Bikaner Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 02496, Pratap Festival Special. This train operates between Kolkata and Bikaner Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Pratap Festival Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Kolkata and Bikaner Junction is 1180 miles or 1888 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Kolkata to Bikaner Junction
Return Trains from Bikaner Junction to Kolkata

Train No. 02496, Pratap Festival Special KOAA to BKN

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 02496, PRATAP FESTIVAL SPECIAL. Details about the PRATAP FESTIVAL SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • For the convenience of passengers, Train No:02496 Kolkata – Bikaner special will be run up to 26.03.2021. [1]
  • To clear the extra rush of passengers during this festive season Train NO: 02495 Bikaner – Kolkata Superfast Weekly Festival Special (via Dankuni) will leave Bikaner at 5:20 hrs. o­n every Thursday between 22.10.2020 & 26.11.2020 to reach Kolkata at 13:15 hrs. o­n the next day and 02496 Kolkata – Bikaner Weekly Festival Special (via Dankuni) will leave Kolkata at 22:45 hrs. o­n every Friday between 23.10.2020 & 27.11.2020 to reach Bikaner at 5:50 hrs. o­n the 3rd day. [2]


  • Extension of Train
  • Special Trains on festival