Given below is details about Train Number 11106, PRATHAM SWATANTRATA SANGRAM EXPRESS running between Jhansi Junction and Kolkata stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.11106, Pratham Swatantrata Sangram Express
Distance826 miles / 1321 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed53 kmph

Departure Days From Jhansi Junction Railway Station - Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Pratham Swatantrata Sangram Express, Train number 11106. Timing of Pratham Swatantrata Sangram Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Jhansi Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. JHS Jhansi Junction Uttar Pradesh Starts 21:05 NA Origin Fr
2. MOTH Moth Uttar Pradesh 21:50 21:52 2min 55 Km Fr
3. ORAI Orai Uttar Pradesh 22:42 22:44 2min 114 Km Fr
4. KPI Kalpi Uttar Pradesh 23:10 23:12 2min 147 Km Fr
5. PHN Pokhrayan Uttar Pradesh 23:25 23:27 2min 161 Km Fr
6. CNB Kanpur Central Uttar Pradesh 01:15 01:25 10min 220 Km Sa
7. PRYJ Prayagraj Junction Uttar Pradesh 04:00 04:05 5min 414 Km Sa
8. DDU Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction Uttar Pradesh 06:58 07:13 15min 567 Km Sa
9. BXR Buxar Bihar 08:20 08:22 2min 657 Km Sa
10. ARA Ara Junction Bihar 09:06 09:08 2min 725 Km Sa
11. PNBE Patna Junction Bihar 10:10 10:20 10min 774 Km Sa
12. KIUL Kiul Junction Bihar 12:05 12:07 2min 898 Km Sa
13. JAJ Jhajha Bihar 14:25 14:30 5min 952 Km Sa
14. JSME Jasidih Junction Jharkhand 15:02 15:04 2min 995 Km Sa
15. MDP Madhupur Junction Jharkhand 15:29 15:31 2min 1025 Km Sa
16. CRJ Chittaranjan West Bengal 16:09 16:11 2min 1081 Km Sa
17. ASN Asansol Junction West Bengal 17:05 17:10 5min 1106 Km Sa
18. BWN Barddhaman Junction West Bengal 18:58 19:01 3min 1210 Km Sa
19. BP Barrackpore West Bengal 20:56 21:01 5min 1302 Km Sa
20. KOAA Kolkata West Bengal 22:00 Ends 1321 Km Sa

Jhansi Junction to Kolkata - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 11106, Pratham Swatantrata Sangram Express. This train operates between Jhansi Junction and Kolkata. Map also shows all the stations where Pratham Swatantrata Sangram Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Jhansi Junction and Kolkata is 826 miles or 1321 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Kolkata to Jhansi Junction

Train No. 11106, Pratham Swatantrata Sangram Express JHS to KOAA

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 11106, PRATHAM SWATANTRATA SANGRAM EXPRESS. Details about the PRATHAM SWATANTRATA SANGRAM EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.