Given below is details about Train Number 11105, PRATHAM SWATANTRATA SANGRAM EXPRESS running between Kolkata and Jhansi Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.11105, Pratham Swatantrata Sangram Express
Distance826 miles / 1321 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 1 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed52 kmph

Departure Days From Kolkata Railway Station - Sunday

The table below shows the time schedule of Pratham Swatantrata Sangram Express, Train number 11105. Timing of Pratham Swatantrata Sangram Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kolkata

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. KOAA Kolkata West Bengal Starts 07:25 NA Origin Su
2. BP Barrackpore West Bengal 07:52 07:57 5min 18 Km Su
3. BWN Barddhaman Junction West Bengal 10:03 10:08 5min 111 Km Su
4. ASN Asansol Junction West Bengal 11:35 11:40 5min 215 Km Su
5. CRJ Chittaranjan West Bengal 12:03 12:05 2min 240 Km Su
6. MDP Madhupur Junction Jharkhand 12:44 12:46 2min 296 Km Su
7. JSME Jasidih Junction Jharkhand 13:11 13:13 2min 325 Km Su
8. JAJ Jhajha Bihar 14:25 14:30 5min 369 Km Su
9. KIUL Kiul Junction Bihar 15:18 15:20 2min 423 Km Su
10. PNBE Patna Junction Bihar 18:10 18:20 10min 547 Km Su
11. ARA Ara Junction Bihar 19:23 19:25 2min 596 Km Su
12. BXR Buxar Bihar 20:18 20:20 2min 664 Km Su
13. DDU Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction Uttar Pradesh 22:56 23:06 10min 754 Km Su
14. PRYJ Prayagraj Junction Uttar Pradesh 01:10 01:15 5min 907 Km Mo
15. CNB Kanpur Central Uttar Pradesh 03:40 03:45 5min 1101 Km Mo
16. PHN Pokhrayan Uttar Pradesh 05:00 05:02 2min 1160 Km Mo
17. KPI Kalpi Uttar Pradesh 05:16 05:17 1min 1174 Km Mo
18. ORAI Orai Uttar Pradesh 05:55 05:57 2min 1207 Km Mo
19. MOTH Moth Uttar Pradesh 06:51 06:52 1min 1266 Km Mo
20. JHS Jhansi Junction Uttar Pradesh 09:00 Ends 1321 Km Mo

Kolkata to Jhansi Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 11105, Pratham Swatantrata Sangram Express. This train operates between Kolkata and Jhansi Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Pratham Swatantrata Sangram Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Kolkata and Jhansi Junction is 826 miles or 1321 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Jhansi Junction to Kolkata

Train No. 11105, Pratham Swatantrata Sangram Express KOAA to JHS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 11105, PRATHAM SWATANTRATA SANGRAM EXPRESS. Details about the PRATHAM SWATANTRATA SANGRAM EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.