Given below is details about Train Number 04214, PRAYAG FAIZABAD JUNCTION SPECIAL running between Kanpur Central and Lucknow Charbagh NR stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.04214, Prayag Faizabad Junction Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance46 miles / 74 km
Run Time 3 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed25 kmph

Departure Days From Kanpur Central Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Prayag Faizabad Junction Special, Train number 04214. Timing of Prayag Faizabad Junction Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kanpur Central

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. CNB Kanpur Central Uttar Pradesh Starts 18:50 NA Origin Daily
2. CPB Kanpur Bridge Left Bank Uttar Pradesh 18:59 19:00 1min 4 Km Daily
3. MGW Magarwara Uttar Pradesh 19:07 19:08 1min 11 Km Daily
4. ON Unnao Junction Uttar Pradesh 19:17 19:18 1min 17 Km Daily
5. SIC Sonik Uttar Pradesh 19:26 19:27 1min 26 Km Daily
6. AJ Ajgain Uttar Pradesh 19:34 19:35 1min 33 Km Daily
7. KVX Kusumbhi Uttar Pradesh 19:40 19:41 1min 37 Km Daily
8. JTU Jaitipur Uttar Pradesh 19:46 19:47 1min 41 Km Daily
9. HRN Harauni Uttar Pradesh 19:56 19:57 1min 49 Km Daily
10. POF Piparsand Uttar Pradesh 20:03 20:04 1min 55 Km Daily
11. AMS Amausi Uttar Pradesh 20:10 20:11 1min 61 Km Daily
12. MKG Manak Nagar Uttar Pradesh 20:19 20:20 1min 69 Km Daily
13. LKO Lucknow Charbagh NR Uttar Pradesh 21:50 Ends 74 Km Daily

Kanpur Central to Lucknow Charbagh NR - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 04214, Prayag Faizabad Junction Special. This train operates between Kanpur Central and Lucknow Charbagh NR. Map also shows all the stations where Prayag Faizabad Junction Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Kanpur Central and Lucknow Charbagh NR is 46 miles or 74 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Kanpur Central to Lucknow Charbagh NR
Return Trains from Lucknow Charbagh NR to Kanpur Central

Train No. 04214, Prayag Faizabad Junction Special CNB to LKO

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 04214, PRAYAG FAIZABAD JUNCTION SPECIAL. Details about the PRAYAG FAIZABAD JUNCTION SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.