Given below is details about Train Number 01137, PRERNA SUPERFAST SPECIAL running between Nagpur Junction and Ahmedabad Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...


  • Cancellation The cancellation of Train No:01137 Nagpur-Ahmedabad weekly special which was upto 30.4.2021 is further extended due to poor occupancy upto 12.5.2021 & 01138 Ahmedabad-Nagpur weekly special upto13.5.2021 [1]
  • Cancellation Due to poor patronisation, Central Railway has decided to Extend the cancellation of Train No:01137 Nagpur-Ahmadabad special upto 30.6.2021 & Train No:01138 Ahmadabad-Nagpur special upto 1.7.2021, which was earlier cancelled upto 10.5.2021 [2]
Train No.01137, Prerna Superfast Special
Distance597 miles / 955 km
Run Time 16 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed58 kmph

Departure Days From Nagpur Junction Railway Station - Wednesday

The table below shows the time schedule of Prerna Superfast Special, Train number 01137. Timing of Prerna Superfast Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Nagpur Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. NGP Nagpur Junction Maharashtra Starts 08:15 NA Origin We
2. WR Wardha Junction Maharashtra 09:15 09:17 2min 78 Km We
3. BD Badnera Junction Maharashtra 10:52 10:55 3min 174 Km We
4. AK Akola Junction Maharashtra 11:48 11:50 2min 253 Km We
5. SEG Shegaon Maharashtra 12:23 12:25 2min 290 Km We
6. MKU Malkapur Maharashtra 12:58 13:00 2min 342 Km We
7. BSL Bhusaval Junction Maharashtra 14:00 14:05 5min 393 Km We
8. JL Jalgaon Junction Maharashtra 14:30 14:35 5min 417 Km We
9. NDB Nandurbar Maharashtra 17:05 17:15 10min 568 Km We
10. ST Surat Gujarat 19:55 20:00 5min 728 Km We
11. BH Bharuch Junction Gujarat 20:40 20:42 2min 787 Km We
12. BRC Vadodara Junction Gujarat 21:50 21:55 5min 857 Km We
13. ANND Anand Junction Gujarat 22:29 22:31 2min 892 Km We
14. ND Nadiad Junction Gujarat 22:45 22:47 2min 910 Km We
15. ADI Ahmedabad Junction Gujarat 00:35 Ends 955 Km Th

Nagpur Junction to Ahmedabad Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 01137, Prerna Superfast Special. This train operates between Nagpur Junction and Ahmedabad Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Prerna Superfast Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Nagpur Junction and Ahmedabad Junction is 597 miles or 955 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Nagpur Junction to Ahmedabad Junction
Return Trains from Ahmedabad Junction to Nagpur Junction

Train No. 01137, Prerna Superfast Special NGP to ADI

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 01137, PRERNA SUPERFAST SPECIAL. Details about the PRERNA SUPERFAST SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • As Per Revised Timing, Train No:01137 Nagpur – Ahmedabad superfast special will leave Nagpur at 08:15 hrs with immediate effect and arrive Ahmedabad 00:35 hrs next day [3]
  • Train No:01137 additional special will leave Nagpur at 08:15 hrs o­n every Wednesday from 20.01.2021 and arrive Ahmedabad at 00:35 hrs next day [4]
  • Kolhapur-Nagpur Special (2 trips) -Train No. 01137 special will leave Kolhapur at 08:05 hrs o­n 5.9.2020 and will arrive Nagpur at 05:40 hrs next day.01138 special will leave Nagpur at 20:00 hrs o­n 6.9.2020 and arrive Kolhapur at 18:30 hrs next day. Halts; Miraj, Sangli, Satara, Pune, Daund Chord, Ahmednagar, Belapur, Kopergaon, Manmad, Bhusaval, Akola, Badnera, Wardha. [5]


  • Cancellation on Trains
  • Cancellation of Trains
  • Revised Timings of special Train
  • Running of Additional Special Trains
  • Special Trains for National Defence Academy and Naval Academy exams