Given below is details about Train Number 12897, PUDUCHERRY BHUBANESWAR SUPER FAST EXPRESS running between Puducherry and Bhubaneswar stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12897, Puducherry Bhubaneswar Super Fast Express
Distance889 miles / 1423 km
Run Time 1 Day(s)
Avg. Speed59 kmph

Departure Days From Puducherry Railway Station - Wednesday

The table below shows the time schedule of Puducherry Bhubaneswar Super Fast Express, Train number 12897. Timing of Puducherry Bhubaneswar Super Fast Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Puducherry

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. PDY Puducherry Puducherry Starts 18:45 NA Origin We
2. VM Villupuram Junction Tamil Nadu 19:25 19:30 5min 38 Km We
3. CGL Chengalpattu Junction Tamil Nadu 20:53 20:55 2min 141 Km We
4. MS Chennai Egmore Tamil Nadu 22:05 22:30 25min 196 Km We
5. GDR Gudur Junction Andhra Pradesh 01:03 01:05 2min 338 Km Th
6. NLR Nellore Andhra Pradesh 01:29 01:30 1min 376 Km Th
7. OGL Ongole Andhra Pradesh 02:54 02:55 1min 492 Km Th
8. BZA Vijayawada Junction Andhra Pradesh 05:20 05:25 5min 630 Km Th
9. RJY Rajahmundry Andhra Pradesh 07:40 07:42 2min 780 Km Th
10. SLO Samalkot Junction Andhra Pradesh 08:21 08:22 1min 830 Km Th
11. DVD Duvvada Andhra Pradesh 11:00 11:02 2min 963 Km Th
12. VSKP Visakhapatnam Junction Andhra Pradesh 11:40 12:00 20min 981 Km Th
13. VZM Vizianagaram Junction Andhra Pradesh 12:58 13:00 2min 1041 Km Th
14. CHE Srikakulam Road Andhra Pradesh 13:58 14:00 2min 1111 Km Th
15. PSA Palasa Andhra Pradesh 15:00 15:02 2min 1184 Km Th
16. BAM Brahmapur Odisha 16:00 16:02 2min 1257 Km Th
17. BALU Balugaon Odisha 17:00 17:02 2min 1333 Km Th
18. KUR Khurda Road Junction Odisha 18:20 18:25 5min 1404 Km Th
19. BBS Bhubaneswar Odisha 18:55 Ends 1423 Km Th

Puducherry to Bhubaneswar - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12897, Puducherry Bhubaneswar Super Fast Express. This train operates between Puducherry and Bhubaneswar. Map also shows all the stations where Puducherry Bhubaneswar Super Fast Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Puducherry and Bhubaneswar is 889 miles or 1423 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Puducherry to Bhubaneswar
Return Trains from Bhubaneswar to Puducherry

Train No. 12897, Puducherry Bhubaneswar Super Fast Express PDY to BBS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12897, PUDUCHERRY BHUBANESWAR SUPER FAST EXPRESS. Details about the PUDUCHERRY BHUBANESWAR SUPER FAST EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.